Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Specialists of Highland Park

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Healthcare|Highland Park, IL 60035

767 Park Ave W, 767 Park Ave W # 150, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 432-1855

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eye Specialist of Highland Park is located at 767 Park Ave W, Highland Park, IL. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics and Eye.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 87 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 11:18 AM
Great staff. Detailed and efficient.
Donna B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 15:55 PM
Had crown delivery with Dr. Ori, my first crown at Webster since I switched about a year ago. Dr. Ori is a perfectionist and, from one perfectionist to another, I can appreciate his need to do things right the first time. Even without an assigned assistant through most of the procedure, Dr. Ori persevered until the crown fit correctly. He again and again satempted to remove excess cement so as to perfect the fit and minimize gum sensitivity. The crown fits well, with no problem with bite or lingering soreness.I appreciate your concern with completing a job well done.
Jaime V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 03:08 AM
My experience at Webster Dental was very pleasant indeed! Dr. Fiocchi is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention. Monica is the best hygienist and does her job above and beyond. Thanks Webster Dental!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Michele M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:38 AM
Yesterday I had to make an emergency visit to Dr Cinqui at the Highland Park office. One of my crowns popped off when I was flossing. (This was not a crown that she had done.) They got me in during morning hours and cleaned it out, cemented it back in and I was out the door within the hour!! Talk about excellent pain-free care! I love Dr Cinqui!!
Richard R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 07:51 AM
The entire team at Webster Dental in Highwood/Highland Park, IL is professional and thorough. As a long time and repeat client of this location, I've had been provided excellent preventative dental care and when follow up procedures were needed, they are quick and painless.
Trust your smile to Webster Dental!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 14:30 PM
Using this practice for 20+ years, love them!
Derek L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 11:54 AM
Sabrina is by far the best dentist I, my family and friends have ever been to. She has the unique ability to make you feel comfortable and educated through the process whether it’s a annual clean, cavity or root canal. When you leave you feel like you’ve known her your whole life. Her work and professionalism is simply the best and highly recommend getting on her schedule as I feel it’s only a matter of time before her practice is closed to accepting new patients.
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 13:03 PM
Always the best. Never any complaints!
Sophia B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 12:58 PM
Dr. Cinqui is our fav!! Webster provides great dental care and is very professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.