Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Specialists of Highland Park

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Healthcare|Highland Park, IL 60035

767 Park Ave W, 767 Park Ave W # 150, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 432-1855

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eye Specialist of Highland Park is located at 767 Park Ave W, Highland Park, IL. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics and Eye.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 87 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/07/2019, 01:14 AM
Best dentist and staff! From initial phone call to put the door. I have a very small mouth, fear of dentists. They did everything in their power to make me relaxed and comfortable. She also found I still had decay in a tooth. Another dentist filled it twice. I wasn’t going back a third time. I also had a cleaning and she was very gentle.
Lawrence H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/07/2019, 04:06 AM
On time
Quality care
Very pleased
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/08/2019, 04:13 AM
I’ve been a patient here since 1974. I think that says it all.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/07/2019, 16:38 PM
The hygenist did a very good job. I had a lot of build-up and she carefully cleaned everything to my satisfaction. My teeth look and feel fresh now
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/01/2019, 11:57 AM
On time and great care.
Chris J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/30/2019, 13:09 PM
I love these people! Great service, clear instruction, and excellent care.
Helen S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/07/2019, 15:47 PM
Very impressed by his " bedside manner" and the obvious knowledge which he displayed...You have two new clients....Vernon Smith
J T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/08/2018, 04:17 AM
First time visit. Located in an extremely unassuming building in between Highwood and Highland Park this tucked away dental office impressed me immensely.
I walked in and was pleasantly surprised at the comfortable surroundings and extremely clean. The reception admin was helpful and was led to exam room by the Hygenist who clearly has spent years honing her skills and expertise. Pain free, Monica (a total pro) was amazing. side note My mom was a Dental Hygenist and even she hadn’t gotten my teeth as clean as my new favorite Hygenist Monica. After my smile was restored by Monica, the doctor portion of the visit led to a dentist who was engaging, honest, took the time to explain any general i
...  more>>
Walter C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/27/2018, 17:16 PM
I received excellent service and work done in my mouth. Could not have been more pleased or satisfied.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.