Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eye Consultants of Bonita Springs - Stephen Pascucci MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
36 reviews
|Doctors|Bonita Springs, FL 34134

24820 Burnt Pine Drive, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

(239) 949-2021

https://bonitaeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 432-3322
5.0
(695) · Doctors

13020 Livingston Rd

(239) 263-3330
5.0
(1) · Doctors

Doctors Way

(239) 768-8611
5.0
(1) · Doctors

304 Del Prado Blvd S # C

(239) 458-1700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

900 Pine Island Rd # 208

(239) 673-9861
5.0
(5) · Doctors

22395 Edgewater Dr

(941) 766-7222
About

A caring office with individualized service. Dr. Stephen Pascucci at Eye Consultants of Bonita Springs is a LASIK and lens replacement surgeon specializing in helping you live your life without glasses or contacts. At Eye Consultants of Bonita Springs you will get a better experience and better results with our expert staff! Dr. Stephen Pascucci, will personally handle your eye exams and surgery. Our specialties include:* Allegretto Wave LASIK* Advanced cataract surgery * Crystalens, ReSTOR and Tecnis lens replacement * Astigmatism correction* Optical boutiqueWe are a unique office with individualized care. You will not be a number at our office. Call us today for your free consultation!We s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
36 reviews
526
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gary Harlan review for Eye Consultants of Bonita Springs - Stephen Pascucci MD
Gary Harlan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 06:49 AM
Amazing experience always!! So professional in every way. The entire team combined with a beautiful and professional environment is a rare find. Thank you !
Jason Meyer review for Eye Consultants of Bonita Springs - Stephen Pascucci MD
Jason Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 02:02 AM
It’s been almost a month and a half since I had my LASIK and I could not be happier! Thank you Eye Consultants of Bonita!! The staff was so nice and the surgery was a price of cake! Thank you!!
Glenna Bolton Froelich review for Eye Consultants of Bonita Springs - Stephen Pascucci MD
Glenna Bolton Froelich on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 10:46 AM
Amazing LASIK surgery. Quick and easy and a very professional staff. THANK YOU!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Raul Morays review for Eye Consultants of Bonita Springs - Stephen Pascucci MD
Raul Morays on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 05:35 AM
Melissa Leo review for Eye Consultants of Bonita Springs - Stephen Pascucci MD
Melissa Leo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 04:02 AM
I can't even express my gratitude to Dr. Pascucci and his staff. They are an unbelievable group of caring and knowledgeable individuals. I am now 1 week post ASA and the results are amazing!!! Dr. Pascucci explained everything to me in detail, what to expect, level of possible pain, everything. He was 100% spot on! They are there for you day or night during your recovery and so comforting and helpful. Thank you to Dr. Pascucci and all the staff members that were involved in my care!!! If you want LASIK or ASA I would highly recommend!
Flavia Martin review for Eye Consultants of Bonita Springs - Stephen Pascucci MD
Flavia Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 10:51 AM
Carlos Vasallo review for Eye Consultants of Bonita Springs - Stephen Pascucci MD
Carlos Vasallo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 05:19 AM
I would highly suggest anyone who is interested in corrective vision surgery to visit this doctors office. I had an amazing experience! Surgery was really quick and easy, I even needed an emergency visit and Doctor Pascucci took care of me! Thank you Star, Missy, and Jen for making this so easy for me! I'm posting this 1 month after my surgery and I now how 20/20 vision. Thank you again Doc Pascucci and staff!!!
Travis Boone review for Eye Consultants of Bonita Springs - Stephen Pascucci MD
Travis Boone on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 02:42 AM
Amazing experience. The entire staff was so friendly esp Starr who mad my procedure so easy. Thank you all.
Jill Tezyk review for Eye Consultants of Bonita Springs - Stephen Pascucci MD
Jill Tezyk on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 14:19 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.