Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Care One

Own this business?
4.3
80 reviews
|Optometrists|Augusta, GA 30907

3152 Washington Rd, Augusta, GA 30907

(706) 251-7940

https://www.eyecareoneusa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

3152 Washington Rd

(706) 651-1291
4.6
(59) · Optometrists

767 Broad St

(706) 722-0817

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(41) · Optometrists

3412 Wrightsboro Rd

(706) 736-3937

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your eyes are one of the most important tools you have at your disposal. The highly trained optometrists and caring staff at Eye Care One of Augusta, Georgia, Beaufort, South Carolina and Aiken, South Carolina, ensure that your eyes are treated with the care they deserve. The doctors at Eye Care One are committed to providing the highest quality service for any and all of your optical needs. They specialize in all forms of eyecare services from corrective lenses to LASIK, along with treating all types of eye-related diseases and conditions. You can also come visit the office for routine eye exams, prescription updates, contacts, and more. Eye Care One's team of esteemed doctors are knowledge

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
80 reviews
559
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.3Google
  • 25 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Harden on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 04:41 AM
In a nutshell....prescription is not right. Waited forever for glasses to come back. I have very unique eye issues, which I’ve had all my life. Dr says totally opposite of what I’ve been treated for for over 40 years. Did some research on this place and learned some interesting things. Also, my family went and had the same issues.
Dawn Kiser Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 12:01 PM
Moving to a new town can be challenging, looking for new health care professionals that you can trust. Luckily for us, we found Eye Care One, where they truly care about their patients. They have been so great for both my husband and I, and it was really comforting to have a staff that could gently coax my 9-year old into having his first eye exam this spring. Even more so that he needed glasses and patiently worked with him to find the right lenses that he would actually wear in class! We are so grateful for this staff and office for taking such good care of our entire family!!
Corinne Kruger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Robert Wunderlich on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:23 AM
My 1st prescription was wrong due to computer glare going in front of my view and overhead lights being ON, They knew of my light sensitivity. & I had to return to have my eyes examined by another doctor. Both prescriptions are completely different. Talking to someone over phone violates my HIPPO
Respond to negative reviews
Elisabeth Blumer Hardy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 15:32 PM
Quickly got back and had one of the most thorough eye exams I've ever had by an extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Sponseller is amazing and takes time to ensure all aspects of your eye health and vision issues are clearly explained. I'm a patient for life!
Ken W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/09/2017, 03:16 AM
The wife and I have been going to Eye Care One for a number of years. When we leave their office we always feel that we have gotten the best eye care . The Doctors go out of their way to be sure that they gave a complete check up. They want you to be satisfied. Very friendly service from all personel.
Robert W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/09/2017, 02:47 AM
I have been going to Eye Care One for a long time. The staff have always been friendly and very helpful. Doctor Sponseller has been very helpful as I have a problem with my eyes. She always takes the time to explain things to me so I can understand and also gives me helpful suggestions to follow to help with the problems. I am very confident in the answers I get. Carol
Patricia Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:00 AM
Dr.Tracie Sponseller is terrific!! The receptionist are very polite and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone.
Hope Bates on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.