Logo White
Watch Demo

Extreme Temp Air Conditioning and Heating

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Myers, Florida 33916

1621 Seaboard St, Fort Myers, Florida 33916

(239) 274-5795

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

16 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

3 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

15 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

3 people are looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Furnaces-Heating - Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing - Air Conditioning Equipment & Systems - Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems - Heating Contractors & Specialties - Air Conditioning Service & Repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
520
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Extreme Temp Air Conditioning & Heating on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 07:28 AM
Another beautiful install
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 03:01 AM
Another beautiful install
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 05:44 AM
Extreme Temp air conditioning and heating inc. got a little face lift thanks Tom super at nature’s blueprint
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Robin Campbell Challender on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 04:30 AM
My sons business is the best around. Honest reliable the installers and the staff are awesome friendly they do a great job. I just had my sons company come in and replace my old AC for a new one Josh and Austin did a great job very good help you got Randy. You will not be disappointed in calling this AC company. I am a proud mama Robin Challender
Maribeth Barry on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 17:01 PM
My air wasn’t working. I called, they came quick and were reasonably priced! Such a great experience and my AC is working better than ever! THANK YOU
Jacqueline Hoppes McNulty on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 07:26 AM
We have had extreme temp air to our house twice. Once to fix a unit installed by another company and most recently to install a new unit after a fire. I can't say enough about how prompt, courteous, friendly and efficient the staff were. I highly recommend Extreme Temp Air to anyone searching for their air conditioning & heating needs. Thank you
Joyce Luna on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2017, 19:26 PM
Very impressed by the entire staff at Extreme Temp Air Conditioning. Randy and his team were courteous, prompt, and friendly from start to finish. I would 100% recommend anyone in the Fort Myers area choose Extreme Temp if they need any air conditioning work. Thank you for the great service! - Joyce and Larry Luna
Roly Jay Crane on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 11:39 AM
Sandra Heinkel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 19:28 PM
Know Randy for years, couldnt ask for better air conditioner company, very honest and reiable
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.