Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Extreme Temp Air Conditioning and Heating

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Fort Myers, MO 33916

1621 Seaboard St, Fort Myers, MO 33916

(239) 274-5795

https://extremetempac.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(16) · Contractors

17225 N 63rd Ave

(623) 780-4060
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2340 Powell St

(415) 800-1333

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

415 Jack Enders Blvd

(540) 955-3991
5.0
(15) · Contractors

850 Commerce Dr.

(941) 203-7955

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

318 Steep St

(859) 248-1280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11661 Firestone Blvd

(562) 868-7777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Furnaces-Heating - Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing - Air Conditioning Equipment & Systems - Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems - Heating Contractors & Specialties - Air Conditioning Service & Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
525
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Chaplow on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2020, 13:19 PM
Randy and his staff installed our system in our home and we couldn’t be happier! They are on time and do quality work. When calling to make appts, Cheryl was so sweet and make great efforts to get your needs taken care of in a timely manner. Also, it’s not everyday that the owner of the company personally shows up on the job and Randy does! Highly recommend extreme temp!
Jody Miller on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 09:58 AM
Randy inspected everything and gave me a great price. They replaced my whole system, ducts and all. His guys worked a 10 hour day to get it finished. They did an excellent job. I'm very happy with my new system. The old unit was from 1981.
Harold A Glancy on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 05:14 AM
Had techs Dylan and Thomas come work on my ac they came prepared and very well knowledgeable techs had my ac up and running in great time. Would recommend them to anyone thanks for all the hard work
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Steve Fort Jr on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2019, 00:02 AM
Super good folks. They know there stuff! Highly recommend Extreme for all your AC needs!
Lee Bloomfield on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 02:40 AM
Extreme Temp installed our new air conditioner and everything works as it should. It was a plessure doing business with Randy and his installers, every one was professional and courteous and the quality of workmanship was excellent.
Whitney Singletary on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 01:46 AM
Great service! Awesome to work with!
Clint Green on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 02:57 AM
They do an excellent job at everything!!!
Nino Difoggia on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 11:38 AM
Called extreme temp to come out and check out an issue i had where one of my rooms wasn’t cooling as much as the rest of the house. They were fast efficient and very polite. They were here same day got the job done in a timely manner and at a great rate. Don’t bother using anyone else call the team at extreme.
Lindsey Engelbert on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 12:34 PM
I would like to commend this company for their expertise in the installation of my new air conditioning unit. They kept me informed throughout the entire process. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you to Cheryl, Tyler, Austin and Josh. I will gladly share my positive thoughts with others. What a pleasure to find an honest company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.