Logo White
Watch Demo

Extreme Temp Air Conditioning and Heating

Own this business?
4.9
30 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Myers, Florida 33916

1621 Seaboard St, Fort Myers, Florida 33916

(239) 274-5795

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

2 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

3 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831
Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

7 people are looking at this business

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Furnaces-Heating - Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing - Air Conditioning Equipment & Systems - Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems - Heating Contractors & Specialties - Air Conditioning Service & Repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/23/2019, 01:52 AM
Fall is in the air....for a few days anyhow 😂!
What's your favorite season?
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/22/2019, 07:50 AM
We've added alot of new friends over the weekend! We wanted to take a minute to say hello 👋 and thanks for liking us 👍
It would be our pleasure to serve you 😁
Nino Difoggia on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 11:38 AM
Called extreme temp to come out and check out an issue i had where one of my rooms wasn’t cooling as much as the rest of the house. They were fast efficient and very polite. They were here same day got the job done in a timely manner and at a great rate. Don’t bother using anyone else call the team at extreme.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lindsey Engelbert on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 12:34 PM
I would like to commend this company for their expertise in the installation of my new air conditioning unit. They kept me informed throughout the entire process. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you to Cheryl, Tyler, Austin and Josh. I will gladly share my positive thoughts with others. What a pleasure to find an honest company.
Extreme Temp Air Conditioning & Heating on Facebook

8 months ago

04/10/2019, 02:03 AM
Went on a factory tour for the champion brand air conditioning products, made in America 🇺🇸. 10 year parts and labor warranty!!! Can’t beat it
Extreme Temp Air Conditioning & Heating on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 06:45 AM
Extreme Temp Air Conditioning & Heating on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 07:28 AM
Another beautiful install
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 03:01 AM
Another beautiful install
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 05:44 AM
Extreme Temp air conditioning and heating inc. got a little face lift thanks Tom super at nature’s blueprint
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.