Logo White
Watch Demo

Extreme Piano Moving

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Transportation Services|Roxborough Park, AK 80125

3852 Norwood Dr Unit 7, Ste 7, Roxborough Park, AK 80125

(303) 933-6444

https://www.extremepianomoving.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

5708 Zephyr St

(303) 420-2589
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

49-29 Metropolitan Ave

(718) 628-8900
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

567 Montgomery St #124

(877) 558-3056
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

111 E 24th St

(928) 344-9461
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

213 14th Street Northwest

(404) 478-2757
5.0
(7) · Mobile Home Movers

6767 E. 39th Ave #106

(303) 578-2223
About

Welcome to Extreme Piano Moving. We are the fastest growing piano moving and storage company in Colorado. We are fully licensed, bonded and insured. At Extreme we feel strongly that our customer service and professionalism set us apart from other piano moving companies. Our uniformed delivery crew is courteous, professional and on-time. We take great strides to ensure that our deliveries are done quickly and cleanly. We offer delivery service to and from all points in Colorado and we even service some outlying states. Grands, consoles, uprights, or most anything else is no problem. No job is too tough or too big. Just call us for a quote. In addition to our first-rate delivery service we als

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Albert Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 03:37 AM
I used Extreme Piano Moving several years ago to move an organ and they did a great job
Jacquie McKenna on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 19:59 PM
Extreme Piano Moving treated my grand with extreme care. I will use them again in a heartbeat whenever the piano needs to be moved. They were on-time, respectful, careful of the interior of my home and of the floors, careful of the piano and wonderful to work with. Also, when I recently needed to move the piano across the room for some house repairs, they gave me the choice of hiring them or described to me how I could move the piano myself, taking care both of the piano and the floors. Now that's integrity!!! These movers are the BEST!
Jacqueline M on BBB

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 06:02 AM
Extreme Piano Moving treated my grand with extreme care. I will use them again in a heartbeat whenever the piano needs to be moved. They were on-time, respectful, careful of the interior of my home and of the floors, careful of the piano and wonderful to work with. Also, when I recently needed to move the piano across the room for some house repairs, they gave me the choice of hiring them or described to me how I could move the piano myself, taking care both of the piano and the floors. Now that's integrity!!! These movers are the BEST!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Julian E. on BBB

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 02:26 AM
I had never used this company before and a friend who has several pianos (I got this one from him) recommended Extreme Piano Moving. I called weeks prior just to have them measure my elevator to ensure a 5'6 baby grand would fit, which I figured out myself with two uprights fitting before. We scheduled this measurement for Saturday the 13th. This piano means the world to me and I was skeptical of anyone moving it, a real potential nail biter. On the spur of the moment, I called on Friday the 12th and asked if they could move it the following day and the gentlemen I spoke with didn't even skip a beat when he asked if a certain window of time would be OK and I accepted. They moved my piano with less than a day's notice. Wow! To make this as smooth of a process as possible, I wrecked my house (tiny condo) and cleared a path for the piano to go straight through, so a ramp, then an elevator, then down the hall to my place, all the while they were talking to me as I watched like a nervous mother. When in my place, as they were readying it up to be back up on its feet, we all heard a snap. My heart fell on the floor and I was on the ledge of a total fit. They immediately stopped, put the piano back on its side and took pictures of the leg that snapped right where the caster is. They called their boss as I called my friend I got the piano from and luckily my friend has another leg from a piano going to the dump. We glued the leg fine and they set up the piano just right, got it where I wanted it to be, and even dealt with a bit of indecisiveness as I wanted it an inch that way and two inches this way. The owner immediately offered to pay for repair or replacement just as my friend told me the leg was an issue long before the move. The owner did not back down and insisted they would pay for the repair. They also knocked a substantial amount off of my bill. I am moving late this year and now have 3 pianos with me and they will certainly get my business again. Very professional, courteous and kind. This group knows how to work with people, with great respect for instruments that have incredible sentimental (let alone $) value. Thanks Extreme, you are the best!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business. we look forward to working with you again.

James B. on BBB

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 03:00 AM
Extreme Piano Moving did a wonderful job moving my 90-year old aunt's Steinway grand piano. Brandon and Jacob were marvelous and took great care of the 115 year old piano. They were very knowledgeable and made the experience great. Highly recommended for anyone needing piano moving services.
Justin Kropsch on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2014, 05:54 AM
abcdoc362 on Dex Knows

8 years ago

11/27/2012, 01:58 AM
Great piano movers These guys are very knowledgeable and professional and very careful with my antique player pianos. Their movers have been moving pianos for many years and they knew exactly how to move heavy pianos that are different from a standard piano. Everyone was very friendly and efficient and they really have the best prices! Thanks extremepianomoving!
betty on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/21/2011, 16:37 PM
very god personable and i barely had to tune it
Sally Moore on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/20/2011, 12:36 PM
Extreme Rules I had them pick up on of my grandma's pianos. It was very dear to me. She had just passed away. They were very fast, clean, and professional. They put me at ease knowing that this very important piano would be taken care of. I would recommend them to ANYONE!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.