Logo White
Watch Demo

Extreme Piano Moving

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Transportation Services|Littleton, Colorado 80125

3852 Norwood Dr Unit 7, Ste 7, Littleton, Colorado 80125

(303) 933-6444

http://extremepianomoving.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Extreme Piano Moving. We are the fastest growing piano moving and storage company in Colorado. We are fully licensed, bonded and insured. At Extreme we feel strongly that our customer service and professionalism set us apart from other piano moving companies. Our uniformed delivery crew is courteous, professional and on-time. We take great strides to ensure that our deliveries are done quickly and cleanly. We offer delivery service to and from all points in Colorado and we even service some outlying states. Grands, consoles, uprights, or most anything else is no problem. No job is too tough or too big. Just call us for a quote. In addition to our first-rate delivery service we als

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Albert Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2019, 03:37 AM
I used Extreme Piano Moving several years ago to move an organ and they did a great job
Jacquie McKenna on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 19:59 PM
Extreme Piano Moving treated my grand with extreme care. I will use them again in a heartbeat whenever the piano needs to be moved. They were on-time, respectful, careful of the interior of my home and of the floors, careful of the piano and wonderful to work with. Also, when I recently needed to move the piano across the room for some house repairs, they gave me the choice of hiring them or described to me how I could move the piano myself, taking care both of the piano and the floors. Now that's integrity!!! These movers are the BEST!
Jacqueline M on BBB

a year ago

08/15/2018, 06:02 AM
Extreme Piano Moving treated my grand with extreme care. I will use them again in a heartbeat whenever the piano needs to be moved. They were on-time, respectful, careful of the interior of my home and of the floors, careful of the piano and wonderful to work with. Also, when I recently needed to move the piano across the room for some house repairs, they gave me the choice of hiring them or described to me how I could move the piano myself, taking care both of the piano and the floors. Now that's integrity!!! These movers are the BEST!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Julian E. on BBB

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 02:26 AM
I had never used this company before and a friend who has several pianos (I got this one from him) recommended Extreme Piano Moving. I called weeks prior just to have them measure my elevator to ensure a 5'6 baby grand would fit, which I figured out myself with two uprights fitting before. We scheduled this measurement for Saturday the 13th. This piano means the world to me and I was skeptical of anyone moving it, a real potential nail biter. On the spur of the moment, I called on Friday the 12th and asked if they could move it the following day and the gentlemen I spoke with didn't even skip a beat when he asked if a certain window of time would be OK and I accepted. They moved my piano wit...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for your business. we look forward to working with you again.

James B. on BBB

2 years ago

04/24/2017, 03:00 AM
Extreme Piano Moving did a wonderful job moving my 90-year old aunt's Steinway grand piano. Brandon and Jacob were marvelous and took great care of the 115 year old piano. They were very knowledgeable and made the experience great. Highly recommended for anyone needing piano moving services.
Justin Kropsch on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2014, 18:34 PM
Justin Kropsch on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2014, 05:54 AM
abcdoc362 on Dex Knows

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 01:58 AM
Great piano movers
These guys are very knowledgeable and professional and very careful with my antique player pianos. Their movers have been moving pianos for many years and they knew exactly how to move heavy pianos that are different from a standard piano. Everyone was very friendly and efficient and they really have the best prices! Thanks extremepianomoving!
betty on Dex Knows

8 years ago

08/21/2011, 16:37 PM
very god
personable and i barely had to tune it
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.