Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Extreme Kia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
794 reviews
|Car Dealers|Bloomington, IL 61704

1608 Morrissey Dr, Bloomington, IL 61704

(309) 664-1222

https://www.obrienteamkia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(716) · Car Dealers

100 W Jackson St

(309) 266-1919

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1632) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(522) · Car Dealers

1313 W Front St

(309) 923-7171

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1164) · Auto Repair

1720 W Pioneer Pkwy

(309) 938-4293
4.9
(420) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(524) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521

11 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
794 reviews
5654
  
420
  
35
  
25
  
124
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Untz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:02 PM
I had an issue with the service department but Alec cleared it up and made things right and I really appreciate that.
Lindsay Reed Hahn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 02:23 AM
Just bought my 2nd car from here! A special thanks to Brian Read!
Dan Koon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 04:04 AM
Brian Read was great to work with. O’Brien Kia did a great job - enough that we’ve bought a Stinger and Telluride!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mark Correll on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 05:34 AM
Brian Reed made the purchase of our Jeep Cherokee a very pleasant experience ! It was actually fun! The grand children were with and were treated like family . They actually want to go back !!!!! Thank you Brian !!!!!
Michael Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 04:43 AM
Brian was a great down to earth guy to work with. Really made sure that we knew how to use everything before we left. Will be seeing them again for our service
Kelly Voytko on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 01:27 AM
Made a purchase on Valentines Day. Adrianna and Allison were very helpful! Will go back.
Anna Hoskinson-Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 17:24 PM
Allison was amazing! We really enjoyed working with her ❤
Iesha Elmore on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 01:00 AM
Got my first car from Allison and Adrianna!! I would so recommend them! Loved my 1st experience on getting my first car!!!
Heir Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:09 AM
Made a purchase today through Allison & Adrianna!! What a dope combination they are. Very helpful, knowledgeable and great with kids!! I’m beyond satisfied with my purchase and I definitely recommend them for your self investing needs. They really have your best interest at heart.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.