Logo White
Watch Demo

Extreme Carpet Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
254 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Tallahassee, FL 32303

5311 Corwin Dr, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 422-2227

https://www.extremerocks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Tallahassee carpet cleaning pro's! All of our team members are trained to deliver the most outstanding service experience ever. We have been serving Tallahassee and surrounding areas Since 1995.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
254 reviews
5203
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 112 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonrisa Mia on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2020, 01:17 AM
I really appreciate how fast they came out to my house and most importantly how my carpets turned out! With all my kids being home all the time (because of Covid) my floors were looking a mess! I would totally recommend! (And the price was totally reasonable)
Bret Pullen on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2020, 19:59 PM
Troy did an awesome job getting our carpet back to brand new and clean! Highly recommend these guys, showed up on time got the job done quickly so I could get back to work. I’ve used them at every house we have lived at and I will continue to use them in the future for their expediency and quality of work!
Julie-Rose Godwin on Facebook

4 months ago

06/01/2020, 05:20 AM
very reliable and affordable. the man that came to clean the carpet and upholstery in our RV did a FANTASTIC job.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Wendy Petersen on Facebook

8 months ago

01/11/2020, 08:43 AM
So I had this stain from a wicker basket that my dog peed on that left a dye stain on my carpet nothing and I mean nothing would get it out, Josey Gardner came out and I won’t give you their secret but I swear it was like watching magic happen , that stain would have made me have to give a Carpet allowance because I’m selling my home ! It’s gone ! Josey is the BEST as k for him ! And seriously Extreme THANK YOU
Brian Scott on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 04:05 AM
Always professional and super great service!
Jonelle Womble on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 04:06 AM
I have used Extreme for a few years now and have NEVER been disappointed in the service! The techs are always professional and very knowledgeable. They take their time to educate me on new techniques and services that might be helpful to us. They always go above and beyond their job duties and leave our home restored to its original beauty!
Will Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2019, 03:47 AM
Honestly the best Carpet and Restoration service,Amazing work ethic and customer service.They just recently pressure washed my parents house and it looked so good that the neighbors thought we painted it! highly recommend! 10/10
Christina Forsman on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 05:58 AM
We recently had a water leak and didn't know who to call. I called three places and Extreme Carpet Care was the only one that a live person answered the phone. James was our technician and he was amazing! He explained what the process was going to be and what steps I needed to take afterwards. He went above and beyond. He even bonded with my cat who was most curious with what he was doing. I highly recommend Extreme Carpet Care.
Anna Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 11:47 AM
Awful. They just spray and leave.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.