Logo White
Watch Demo

Extraordinary Ny

Own this business?
4.9
14 reviews
|Gift Shops|New York, NY 10022

247 E 57th St, New York, NY 10022

(212) 223-9151

https://extraordinaryny.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Drugstores

1163 Jericho Tpke

(631) 543-3331
5.0
(1) · Retail

329 Central Dr

(914) 762-4499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Gift Shops

103 Somerset St

(908) 754-1050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

495 Central Ave

(516) 295-7842

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Gift Shops

226 Fifth Ave

(914) 738-2741

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

29 Washington Ave

(914) 449-6747
About

Extraordinary is a retail gift and home decor shop with exceptional services that is now in it's fourteenth year. This destination store offers the advantages of providing unique gift items specifically designed for that person who has everything and/or gifts that are unusual and difficult to find items from around the world We provide items for those bored by the selection of decorations and knick-knacks at large department stores and online shopping chains, Extraordinary offers a reprieve. * Gift Wrapping with purchase. * Shipping & Delivery. * Home decorating consultation. * Affordable Elegance * Museum quality * Unique

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
14 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M Reilly-Brooks on Foursquare

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 06:27 AM
Unique gifts in all price ranges and personable proprietor
Arsenia Gigi Varnado on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 08:04 AM
Linda Sutton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2015, 11:23 AM
A wonderful place to shop for unique gifts. If you are in the city this is one stop you will be glad you made. The items are definately extraordinary and will be a treasure to your home collection. Give th owner a shout and tell him Linda sent you and sends her regards and best wishes
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Deann Akande on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2015, 11:27 AM
Excellent gift store for the hard to find client or friend.
Anita Trottman on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 18:37 PM
I love everything I bought from this fabulous store.
Sara Davis on Foursquare

7 years ago

01/12/2014, 07:17 AM
Truly unique and well priced pieces. Stop in for any gifts- open til 9 every day.
Darian Ann Mark on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2013, 11:33 AM
I don't know where to begin. I guess I am lucky because I live right up the block from this store. I am also lucky to know the most wonderful, beautiful & sweet lady of the store. I can't list all the items I have...too too many, but they go from trays, boxes, candles, candle holders, salt/pepper. statues, mail holders...that's some of mine not to forget gifts for friends & family over the years. Some may ask what about the prices, well you have to pay a little more for great quality and that's what you get. Quality at Extraordinary & Beautiful Pieces at "Extraordinary". There is only one thing wrong, I don't understand why they need a return policy.
Asri Wahyu on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2013, 01:22 AM
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/21/2007, 00:19 AM
Editorial Review – Offers a wide variety of home accessories and unique gifts, many of which have been made by artisans from around the world.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.