Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
117 reviews
|Beauty|Boston, MA 02114

98 Beverly St, Boston, MA 02114

(857) 265-3385

https://www.extology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

50 Ocean St

(781) 593-3733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Beauty

764 1/2 Hope St

(401) 831-3300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

Main St

(781) 935-3575

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

2016 Warwick Ave

(401) 738-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

437 N Broadway

(401) 383-1905

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

381 Main St

(603) 888-8660

4 people are looking at this business

About

Hair Extensions: Get the length, fullness or color you want-without all of the chemicals you don't. As a certified human hair extensions specialists, we can give you whatever look you desire. Thinning Hair Restoration: Whether you are a cancer survivor, have alopecia areata or any other hair thinning ailment, we will help you with your perfect look that will feel like your own hair. Hairpieces & Wigs: If you are undergoing cancer treatments, have major hair loss or looking for a temporary hair solution for any reason, we custom fit, design and treat wigs and hairpieces. Hair Beauty Maintenance: Hair color, hair design, haircuts and personalized custom hair treatments to keep your natural hai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
117 reviews
5105
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.7Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shayla Cataldo on Facebook

9 months ago

09/08/2019, 09:41 AM
I came to Extology to have a previous haircut [different salon] fixed. Alison took particular care to listen to my concerns and to understand what I wanted and didn't want. She was masterful in fixing my hair, and I love my new cut! I've received countless compliments in just a few days. Not just anyone can style a great bob, but Alison sure can! I see no reason to ever go anywhere else.
Michelle Leone on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:09 AM
Best salon ever. Allana and her staff are so talented and knowledgeable 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Business Response:

Thanks Michelle! We love having you in! 😘

Brianne Black on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 01:16 AM
I love coming here! It’s s very modern salon with great services and they use really nice products. Kelcee is my stylist and she’s amazing. She’s done several cuts and some coloring, I won’t let anyone else touch my hair now. Everyone who works here is very nice and I love that they keep my card on file and email my appointment confirmations. Small details like that feel very luxurious to me. I like coming here because I never have to worry if my hair will look good when I leave. I get a lot of compliments on the cuts I get here.
Business Response:

Hi Brianne! We're so happy to hear you've had such a great experience at Extology! Kelcee was so excited to hear that you loved your cut and color after a less-than-perfect experience elsewhere; that's the most rewarding part of the job :) Have a great holiday and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Curtie JTribe Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:22 AM
👑Amazing staff😍 💎Beautiful environment 🦄💯Best Slayers Ever💅
Jami Luvvi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:21 AM
If your looking for the best in a hair salon this is it! Great location, staff, and I love the styling and the style, very cool! What else would you expect from a talented artist like Allana and the rest of her staff. Plus they are specialists with custom hair extensions and beautiful hair pieces. So you are always walking away looking "Simply FABULOUS darling"!
Jess Shaheen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 01:22 AM
This salon brings its customers top tier talent. On top of being an amazing stylist, the owner Alana was professional, on time, and extremely friendly. She took her time perfecting my color and it came out great. I can’t wait to come back for extensions. #FiveStarsGiven
AK Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:19 AM
Lauren is amazing and always does an awesome job on my hair. She is attentive to detail and has helped correct a coloring job gone bad that I had previously done. Can't brag enough about how great of a hair stylist Lauren is all around.
Patricia Ann Vuocolo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:10 AM
Im from MI, I thought I would give them a try. Every shop I have been to, basically does what they want, I guess I will have to come to Boston for hair cut!! TY.
JoAnna Stanton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:16 AM
Great vibe and awesome hairstylists. Absolutely love it!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.