Logo White
Watch Demo

Exterior Specialties

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Quincy, FL 32351

1125 W Franklin St, Quincy, FL 32351

(850) 875-4625

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Roofing Estimates- Complete and through pricing for your new roof. We talk to you in ways you can understand. And show you your options. Thorough. Professional. 90% of our business is referred. Certified GAF Master Elite Contractor. GAF Golden Pledge Warranty -25 Years Labor Warranty, with 50 Years Materials Coverage We also install siding (Hardie and Vinyl), Soffit and Fascia and New Energy Efficient Windows.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Wirick on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 07:43 AM
Exterior Specialties replaced our roof almost 2 years ago. Not one shingle came off during Hurricane Michael (2018). Couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of the roof material and workmanship.
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer!

Michael Wright on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 06:12 AM
Could not be happier with the response from Exterior Specialties. Really nice group of guys have been by my house twice now to patch the roof and fix the chimney cap. Highly recommend Don and his crew. Thank you!!
Dena Brockman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 05:27 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jim Folds on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 04:58 AM
Howard McKinnon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 03:24 AM
Terri Liggett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 04:06 AM
Bonnie Cavanaugh Wertenberger on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 03:20 AM
I could not be happier with the home repairs that Exterior Specialty completed on my home. So glad to have found them!
David M. Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 03:14 AM
Joye S Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 02:51 AM
Exterior Specialties just replaced our old leaking roof with a new shingle roof. Shingles and work looks great. Don Venable and his crew are all very professional. Exterior Specialties installed vinyl siding on our home a few years ago. They did a great job then too. We highly recommend Exterior Specialties for your exterior work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.