Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exterior Home Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
98 reviews
|Siding|Knoxville, TN 37912

311 E Inskip Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 524-5888

https://exteriorhomesolutions.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Siding

410 Continental Dr

(865) 379-2330
About

Exterior Home Solutions LLC is a family owned and operated business in Knoxville, TN. We offer free in home estimates on roofing, siding, & window replacement services. Referred by major insurance companies specializing in insurance storm damage claims.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
588
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delesia Eddie Hall review for Exterior Home Solutions
Delesia Eddie Hall on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 01:19 AM
Great company Jeff came out gave me a great price on replacing my roof .Roofers showed up the day it was scheduled and tore off old roof and put down new one in the same day.They did a great job on the roof and clean up afterwards. I highly recommend this company very professional.....Ed Hall
Bill Davis review for Exterior Home Solutions
Bill Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 05:04 AM
great job on roof and clean up worked with my insurance made it very easy.
Carol Delp review for Exterior Home Solutions
Carol Delp on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 11:50 AM
They came out to quote us on a roof replacement, but when they looked at our roof they said we could probably get another 2-3 years out of it and gave my husband tips on how to patch the chimney, which was the actual source of the leak. They even told him where to find supplies. Very honest, quick to answer calls and make a house visit. Will call them in the future when we actually need roof work!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ann Bickley review for Exterior Home Solutions
Ann Bickley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 02:48 AM
Thank you Jeff and crew. They worked very hard. Showed up before 8am and finished at 430 pm. Roof looks great. Amazing roof done in one day. Cleanup very good. Even blowed carport and driveway off. Definitely recommend.
Brooke Hart review for Exterior Home Solutions
Brooke Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 02:18 AM
This company is very professional and friendly. They are easy to work with and flexible with your schedule. They do great work. Highly recommend Exterior Home Solutions!
Greg P. review for Exterior Home Solutions
Greg P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 13:52 PM
Excellent customer service, the project was monitored from start to end by owner Evan Butner. Good job on cleanup, and the roof looks great, completed in 1 day. Crew showed up on time, very professional. - Greg Pang, Vancouver WA
Mandy Daugherty Hipshire review for Exterior Home Solutions
Mandy Daugherty Hipshire on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:50 AM
Great company with great service! Nice to have a local company that knows customer service like they do!
Jacob Coffey review for Exterior Home Solutions
Jacob Coffey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 06:36 AM
Jessica Jackson review for Exterior Home Solutions
Jessica Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 03:29 AM
This company is very professional and honest! They do incredible work and if you need any house work done. Roofing ,decks built, and so on You need to call them. They are truly the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.