BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

exscape smoke shop & vapor lounge

4.2
10 reviews
Machinery & Tools
 167 Marshall St, Syracuse, NY 13210US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(315) 472-4200

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
The entrance has a speakeasy feel to it then once upstairs there is a large clean head shop with large glass selection more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
Don't bother with any of their competition on the campus hill. This place has all the best glass and a knowledgeable sales team. more »
5on Google, Jun 20, 2016
more »
5on Google, May 20, 2016
Great experience, really friendly and helpful staff. more »
4on Google, Apr 21, 2015
more »
2on Google, Apr 21, 2012
overrated in my opinion. more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2012
great shop. tons of variety from expensive to cheap. service was very helpful and insightful. more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2012
Very nice shop, clean and stylish, fun to browse. Their selection of hookahs is the best in Syracuse. The guy working was very nice and helpful. We bought a small Mya hookah and a pretty wall hanging for our bedroom. We haven't hung up the wall hanging yet but the hookah has worked great and has been used every day since we got it with no issues. Their prices are comparable to online shops for the hookahs so don't bother paying the shipping and waiting, just get one from these guys. They also just opened a sister shop in Rochester on Monroe street that isn't in Google's system yet, that is also a 5 star establishment (and a mile from our house, yay!) more »
1on Google, Apr 22, 2011
Three months ago I bought a $200 phx tube, took care of it like it was my baby so when the female downstem got stuck, I thought I could bring it to exscape to get some *suggestions*. The tube was as clean as it was the day I bought it, so the store employee agreed to look at it, disregarding their no used pieces policy.. We discussed some options and meanwhile, the employee began "assessing" the issue. He told me he was "really good with glass" and he could probably get it to come out. He also assured me that if by any chance the tube broke, he would hook me up with another piece. I told him I didn't want the tube broken as some of the options we had discussed earlier actually seemed like they could work. Instead, he proceeded to pull on the downstem and before I could say anything, CRACK..well you know the rest. The employee said he'd call some places to get it fixed, left him my number and didn't get a call from him all week. I called back five days later and spoke to a different employee who had obviously heard of the situation, treated me like absolute crap and even threatened to go in the back room and break my tube ALL BECAUSE I asked when the employee who broke my tube was going to be working. WOW. Well the story ends that absolutely NOTHING got done about my broken tube, I've been back to Exscape several times where they just ignore me and tell me "i don't know man, I don't know." From now on, I'll be taking my business the extra 50 miles down to Ithaca Glass, where I know their products are authentic and their customer service is exceptional.
If you're the owner of Exscape and you're reading this, I hope you've been made aware of this situation and consider reevaluating how your employees run your "business".
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
167 Marshall St, Syracuse, NY 13210
Machinery & Tools
Today 11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
At Exscape Smoke Shop and Vapor Lounge, we are more than just your average smoke shop - we promote a lifestyle. Whether you're trying to make the switch from traditional cigarettes to electronic or you're looking for a new e-juice flavor, you'll find everything you need at one of our nine convenient locations. Our knowledgeable staff will help you find the right starter kit, accessories and juice flavors to meet your needs. Count on us for the following: Electronic cigarettes Electronic juices Vaporizers And a full line of additional products Stop by any of our locations and find your flavor at Exscape Smoke Shop and Vapor Lounge. If you're a student, military or medical card holder, take advantage of 10% off every purchase.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  7
4  1
3  
2  1
1  1
4.2
10 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence