BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

exscape smoke shop & vapor lounge

2.9
15 reviews
Machinery & Tools
 1204 Western Ave, Albany, NY 12203US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(518) 729-3595

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 24, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
1on Google, Dec 14, 2016
more »
1on Google, Dec 08, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 15, 2016
This is a great family owned business. There he ejuice is phenomenal. Their prices are extremely fair. Great selection of electronic cigarettes also. more »
4on Google, Aug 15, 2016
Wide selection convenient location to UAlbany. more »
1on Google, Aug 15, 2016
Super Douche dude working the counter who has asked me in the past to bring my dirty glass in and he will fit it. which i didn't feel comfortable doing so i guested it wrong needless to say and i was back 15 mins later and i was told no returns on any glass so i was stuck with 34 dollar banger and a 14 down stem I have always shopped at Northern Lights in the past and though i would give them a try since they treated me right one day during a 420 sale a while back. Not a big fan of people who forget who you are once you walked thru the out door ZERO STARS more »
4on Google, Apr 15, 2016
more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2016
Great personalities more »
4on Google, Apr 15, 2016
Great communication with the staff and very helpful more »
1on Google, Apr 15, 2016
Morons. more »
2on Google, Apr 15, 2016
My friend and I purchased a vape pen, 12/13/15 from this location. The girl that sold it to us (didn't get her name) was very helpful and informative as we decided which one would work for us. Upon bringing it home, we tried to charge it but it wouldn't hold a charge or heat up. I promptly called the store and she told me to bring it back in and they would help. The next day we brought it back, explained the problem and asked the sales associate (Rachel) to help. She couldn't get it to work either and wasn't sure what the problem was so she called her manager (Zack) for direction. He told her that there was nothing the store could do about having sold us a faulty/damaged product. He then got on the phone with my friend and began to very rudely and abruptly repeat the same thing. I then spoke to him as well and he began screaming at me that all sales were final and NYS law prohibited him from refunding or replacing this product. I repeatedly told him that we did not want our money back, only a product that worked. He then yelled "Do you even speak English woman?" and when I went to respond, he hung up. Rachel, seemed embarrassed by the entire situation and apologized profusely. She then called (what I believe to be) the owner, Tim. In less than 5 min she was off the phone and told us he said to help us in replacing the battery. She was wonderful, helpful, very kind and made sure we walked out happy and with a working product The only reason I gave this place 2 stars was because of her and Tim. I've never in my life walked into a store been treated the way I was treated by Zack. If that is the kind of attitude and professionalism he deems acceptable, this location will lose clientele at an exponential rate. more »
1on Google, Apr 16, 2015
Wrong address more »
1on Yahoo! Local, Feb 01, 2014
if your looking to vape this is the not the place...they sell you things and have no idea what their doing.... At least the girl at the albany store tried to help..#\$%\$ up when i buy a vape battery and three days later if screws up and its not your problem.....it says you name on the battery i purchased..#\$%\$. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jul 28, 2012
Their collection of glass pipes and bongs is amazing. Love their website too http://www.exscapeny.com/ more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1204 Western Ave, Albany, NY 12203
Machinery & Tools
Today 11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
At Exscape Smoke Shop and Vapor Lounge, we are more than just your average smoke shop - we promote a lifestyle. Whether you're trying to make the switch from traditional cigarettes to electronic or you're looking for a new e-juice flavor, you'll find everything you need at one of our nine convenient locations. Our knowledgeable staff will help you find the right starter kit, accessories and juice flavors to meet your needs. Count on us for the following: Electronic cigarettes Electronic juices Vaporizers And a full line of additional products Stop by any of our locations and find your flavor at Exscape Smoke Shop and Vapor Lounge. If you're a student, military or medical card holder, take advantage of 10% off every purchase.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  4
4  4
3  
2  1
1  6
2.9
15 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence