Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Express Yourself Paint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
255 reviews
|Painters|Raleigh, NC 27612

4801 Glenwood Ave #200, Ste 200-047, Raleigh, NC 27612

(919) 526-0611

https://expressyourselfpaint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

520 Morningside Dr

(919) 247-2405

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

327 Woodchase Green Dr

(919) 538-9919
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3429 Cherrystone Ln

(919) 344-2484
5.0
(1) · Painters

216 W Horton St

(919) 333-5394
5.0
(9) · Painters

2511 S Alston Ave

(919) 489-6170
5.0
(37) · Contractors

4310 Bennett Memorial Road #104-B

(919) 806-2244
About

Residential and commercial painting, repairs and power washing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
255 reviews
5216
  
45
  
34
  
26
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shel Herbin Adderly review for Express Yourself Paint
Shel Herbin Adderly on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 05:09 AM
We recently worked with Express Yourself Paint to repaint our kitchen cabinets. Would definitely recommend them. Bobby was awesome; very meticulous. 5 stars for Bobby!!! It was a pleasure working with Allison and Don too!
Richie O'Briant review for Express Yourself Paint
Richie O'Briant on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 02:03 AM
I will be happy to give Express Yourself Paint a positive review. I am especially interested in awarding Bob with the 5 stars he deserves for a job well done. He wasted no time getting started and worked hard all day. Bob did a very professional job from beginning to end. He carefully scraped the wallpaper off the wall and then spackled and prepped the walls to a smooth finish. He painted primer on the walls expertly and then did a great job cleaning up before he left. I could not be happier with his work. Thanks, Richie
Kristine Chalifoux review for Express Yourself Paint
Kristine Chalifoux on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 01:32 AM
If you're looking to get a painting job done, I"d take a pass on this company. The work is subcontracted out, which in and of itself isn't a problem, but it's an added layer in trying to get things scheduled, which in my case, ended up adding several hundred dolllars to my bill since I had to have the crews come twice (I was having crown molding installed at the same time, and EYP couldn't make the scheduling work). I didn't mind that so much -- I contributed to the confusion, but the extra $99 to paint a hallway a different color than the living room was just too over the top. You'd be better off hiring a painter directly in my opinion. This middle man will charge you top dollar -- and then add on incidentals.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Becca Rogan Boss review for Express Yourself Paint
Becca Rogan Boss on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 06:15 AM
EYP truly transformed the interior of a home we recently purchased!!! It went from crazy colorful to a sense of serenity. The entire team was professional, great with communication and the detail work was excellent. Highly recommend!!!
Vincent Lee review for Express Yourself Paint
Vincent Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kim Panian review for Express Yourself Paint
Kim Panian on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:10 AM
Laurie Manes Preston review for Express Yourself Paint
Laurie Manes Preston on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 06:30 AM
We recently had bathroom cabinets painted and Bobby did an amazing job!
Lisa Underwood Averitte review for Express Yourself Paint
Lisa Underwood Averitte on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 20:56 PM
Great team and beautiful results!
Kimberlee Bowlin review for Express Yourself Paint
Kimberlee Bowlin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 01:24 AM
Highly recommended. Work done for our Business Centers was done quickly and the paint was even and lines were straight. Previously damaged walls were repaired and repainted, leaving the walls looking like the was no damage in the first place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.