Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Express Auto Glass LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Local Services|Lebanon, MO 65536

22898 Pine Tree Dr, Lebanon, MO 65536

(417) 531-3434

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Local Services

37565 Highway 65

(816) 529-0297
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

119 Merlin Dr

(573) 346-3800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam C. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/18/2021, 12:59 PM
I've used them quite a few times now, and they always come right away and do a awesome job.
Charlie S. on BirdEye

6 months ago

02/04/2021, 13:45 PM
I had my windshield replaced today by Eric and Lori Brown at Express Auto Glass in Lebanon, Missouri. I know Eric and Lori because I used to deliver auto glass to them in the past and not only are they excellent glass mechanics, but they are wonderful people. If you want or need to have any type of auto glass replacement, call Eric and Lori. You will be, as I am, completely satisfied!
Frances Gittings - Delp on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 02:04 AM
My experience was so amazing that I haven't even left the parking lot yet. not only was they the cheapest but I had glass all over my seat and when I seen my truck it looked as good as it would if I was buying it off a lot. Top notch and they beat others by $50 thanks again . Y'all are amazing!
Business Response:

Thanks Frances!!

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ashlee Clayton on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 06:01 AM
I got this number from a family member I spoke with Eric and he was super friendly and very informative he even came to my work to replace my window did amazing work cleaned up definitely will be using again in the future highly recommend
Mark O'Connor on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 06:04 AM
Eric and Lori do amazing work. Fast and super friendly. Great price. Fixed my work truck window, 2017 Isuzu with a huge windshield, will use again.
Chris Brown on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 02:41 AM
Eric and Lori are very professional and very fast and friendly! I will highly recommend Express Auto Glass to all my friends!! Thanks Eric and Lori.
Kim Houghtby Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 02:30 AM
Amazing price and amazing service the added bonus is the amazing people!!
Robyn Ziegler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 19:05 PM
Great people, they do awesome work. We have had them repair several chips for us in motor homes and they were prompt and did a great job. We here at Happy Trails RV Center highly recommend these folks.
Kirsten Leigh Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 08:42 AM
It seriously doesn’t get any better than this! Last minute notice, and they worked me in...and kept me posted! Can’t give Eric and Lori enough praise! Highly, highly, highly recommend! (Although, I don’t recommend waiting until last second to try to schedule!)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.