Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Expert Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
393 reviews
|Other|Downers Grove, IL 60515

5241 Thatcher Rd, Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 725-9591

https://www.expertheatingair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(2) · Other

1448 E 52nd Street

(773) 885-6580
5.0
(2) · Other

501 E Commercial Ave

(219) 696-4940
5.0
(1) · Other

7134 Calumet Ave

(219) 200-4636
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465
5.0
(2) · Other

7307 Duvan Dr.

(708) 969-4593
About

Message from Expert Heating & Air Conditioning Service You Can Count On...24 Hours Days Expert Heating and Air is a full service heating and air conditioning company specializing in residential and commercial service, repair and installation. As a family owned and operated business serving DuPage County and the surrounding areas for over 25 years, we take great pride in the fact that we are not so big that you are treated as just another job on the order board or too small to provide you with the level of service you desire. Our goal is to provide you with quality craftsmanship and the best value. As a family owned and operated business, we understand the comfort of your family comes first.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
393 reviews
5231
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
161 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeffrey y. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Jeffrey y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/03/2014, 04:10 AM
The technician The technician from Expert Heating and air conditioning was prompt, gave honest advice, and was very courteous. We will use this company again.
Paul L. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Paul L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/11/2014, 07:26 AM
At first, we were a bit hesitant to go with a completely new company for a job as big as a furnace installation and ductwork changed. However, from our first meeting with Joe for the estimate, through the completion of the installation, we found the customer service to be very professional and the installers detailed in their worl.
PAUL l. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
PAUL l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 06:20 AM
At first At first, we were a bit hesitant to go with a completely new company for a job as big as a furnace installation and ductwork changed. However, from our first meeting with Joe for the estimate, through the completion of the installation, we found the customer service to be very professional and the installers detailed in their worl.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
PAUL l. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
PAUL l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 05:42 AM
At first, we were a bit hesitant to go with a completely new company for a job as big as a furnace installation and ductwork changed. However, from our first meeting with Joe for the estimate, through the completion of the installation, we found the customer service to be very professional and the installers detailed in their worl.
Mwilliam745a@hotmail.com H. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Mwilliam745a@hotmail.com H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 08:43 AM
The system is the best thing I've ever done- my wife and I are really very satisfied with the comapny. AAA has always been the best in our book and their personnel have always been courteous and knowledgeable about the Lennox System.
WILLIAM m. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
WILLIAM m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 05:09 AM
The system is the best thing I've ever done- my wife and I are really very satisfied with the comapny. AAA has always been the best in our book and their personnel have always been courteous and knowledgeable about the Lennox System.
WILLIAM m. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
WILLIAM m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 01:08 AM
The system is the best The system is the best thing I've ever done- my wife and I are really very satisfied with the comapny. AAA has always been the best in our book and their personnel have always been courteous and knowledgeable about the Lennox System.
MICHAEL l. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
MICHAEL l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 03:30 AM
just wanted to send a short note to again let you know how happy we are with the service you provided for us. My husband and I appreciate you taking the time to meet with us and listen to our concerns and needs. Your explanation of what would best suit us was not only practical but met our expectations.
MICHAEL l. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
MICHAEL l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 02:48 AM
just wanted to sent just wanted to send a short note to again let you know how happy we are with the service you provided for us. My husband and I appreciate you taking the time to meet with us and listen to our concerns and needs. Your explanation of what would best suit us was not only practical but met our expectations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.