Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Expert Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
393 reviews
|Other|Downers Grove, IL 60515

5241 Thatcher Rd, Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 725-9591

https://www.expertheatingair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167
5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Expert Heating & Air Conditioning Service You Can Count On...24 Hours Days Expert Heating and Air is a full service heating and air conditioning company specializing in residential and commercial service, repair and installation. As a family owned and operated business serving DuPage County and the surrounding areas for over 25 years, we take great pride in the fact that we are not so big that you are treated as just another job on the order board or too small to provide you with the level of service you desire. Our goal is to provide you with quality craftsmanship and the best value. As a family owned and operated business, we understand the comfort of your family comes first.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
393 reviews
5231
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
161 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rhanes143 review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
rhanes143 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/03/2011, 04:13 AM
First class products – The most important part of your service is selling me a first class product that works well. It was installed in a very professional manner and not one thing of mess was left to clean up. Best of all, my brother who lives in Florida said I wish I could get service like this. I will recommend to all my friends and when it comes time to need service you can count on my business.
sue r. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
sue r. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/29/2011, 09:11 AM
Very detailed in their work. At first, we were a bit hesitant to go with a completely new company for a job as big as a furnace installation and duct work changes. However, from our first meeting with Joe for the estimate, through the completion of the installation, we found the customer service to be very professional and the installers detailed in their work.
sueroehrich0367 review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
sueroehrich0367 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/29/2011, 05:35 AM
Very detailed in their work. – At first, we were a bit hesitant to go with a completely new company for a job as big as a furnace installation and duct work changes. However, from our first meeting with Joe for the estimate, through the completion of the installation, we found the customer service to be very professional and the installers detailed in their work.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
cassidy g. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
cassidy g. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/26/2011, 03:17 AM
Met our expectations... I just wanted to send a short note to again let you know how happy we are with the service you provided for us. My husband and I appreciate you taking the time to meet with us and listen to our concerns and needs. Your explanation of what would best suit us was not only practical but met our expectations.
cassidygrim80 review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
cassidygrim80 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/26/2011, 02:03 AM
Met our expectations – I just wanted to send a short note to again let you know how happy we are with the service you provided for us. My husband and I appreciate you taking the time to meet with us and listen to our concerns and needs. Your explanation of what would best suit us was not only practical but met our expectations.
Kim K. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Kim K. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/09/2010, 03:16 AM
I shopped for quite a while and interviewed numerous HVAC companies in the DuPage County area when looking for a new furnace and air conditioner. AAA Expert was by far the most honest and upfront company. Of all the salespersons who came to my home (if you could call some of them that?) the Comfort Specialist, who was also the owner of AAA Expert was the most personable and professional. After hearing horror stories from neighbors of things that have gone wrong with other well known companies, I have not had any problems with AAA Expert.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.