Logo White
Watch Demo

Experience Childrens Museum

Own this business?
4.6
857 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Erie, PA 16507

420 French St, Erie, PA 16507

(814) 453-3743

http://www.eriechildrensmuseum.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The expERIEnce Children’s Museum is a place that has been inspiring creativity and imagination in children with fun and educational programs and exhibits. The museum is a place where children can race a boat, paint a painting, shop healthy, imagine a career, explore magnets and produce a play.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
857 reviews
5612
  
4142
  
352
  
211
  
111
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 502 Reviews4.7Google
  • 354 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madison Sissem on Facebook

8 days ago

08/14/2019, 01:41 AM
What a great place for all children! It was great bringing my students from the Blessed Sacrament Summer Adventure Program to the museum to use their imaginations, today! Definitely will be back in the future.
Terry Seth on Facebook

13 days ago

08/09/2019, 07:15 AM
We loved it, the 5 year old, the 3 year old and the two 60 somethings!
Emma Heberlein Walton on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 05:16 AM
My son has taken a couple of trips to the museum with his class. He relies on a wheelchair as well as other technologies to stay well and navigate his world. Sadly he is not able to access many of the exhibits and activities at the museum because his wheelchair won’t fit through openings or he can’t get close enough to reach items. He’s such a trooper and never complains about what he isn’t able to do. He understands that his body just doesn’t work the way other kid’s bodies do. But this momma’s heart gets sad when simple forethought in design could prevent these barriers for my little boy and kids like him. As you continue to grow and revise your exhibits, keep in mind the precious children...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Susan Kirkpatrick Sullins on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 08:32 AM
Went here with my 20 moth old grandson. He was engaged and interested in most everything! If you are traveling near Erie with children, put this on your list!
Jason Cerney on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 09:19 AM
Awesome day well spent with my grandson!!
Samantha Benge on Facebook

2 months ago

06/28/2019, 02:06 AM
My son is a little over a year and a half and laughed the entire time! LOVED IT!
Emily Owens on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 01:26 AM
This place is extremely affordable for a family and has hours worth of entertainment! I am visiting from out of state and am wishing we had something more like this at home. it is clean, staff is friendly, and there is so much to do! I cannot recommend this children's museum enough!
Jayne Cutter on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 05:35 AM
Great place for kids to learn while playing
Nancy Lechtner on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 03:25 AM
Wonderful experience! I will definitely visit again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.