Logo White
Watch Demo

Experience Childrens Museum

Own this business?
4.6
932 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Erie, PA 16507

420 French St, Erie, PA 16507

(814) 453-3743

http://www.eriechildrensmuseum.org/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The expERIEnce Children’s Museum is a place that has been inspiring creativity and imagination in children with fun and educational programs and exhibits. The museum is a place where children can race a boat, paint a painting, shop healthy, imagine a career, explore magnets and produce a play.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
932 reviews
5662
  
4153
  
353
  
212
  
111
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 598 Reviews4.7Google
  • 332 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvie Nicole Violet Sandis on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:15 PM
Lisa Cecchi on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:15 PM
Sheila Anne on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:15 PM
My 2 1/2 year old had a blast at the museum. I loved how everything was hands on and they could play with everything!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tiffany Shirley on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:15 PM
We are from out of town and was pleased to find something to do on a rainy day for our 7 and 9 year old. They had a blast and my husband and I had fun as well. Only concern was not able to find parking...we had to run out every half hour to feed the meter, But it was busy on the roads due to an event. But we will for sure come back next year when we are on vacation.
Angela Constantino on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:15 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Christina Markakis Napier on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:15 PM
This place was a pleasant surprise! We were visiting Erie from Pittsburgh and randomly stumbled upon the children's museum! Our 3 year old didn't wanna leave!
Kirby Shay on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:15 PM
Ann Marie on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:15 PM
Emma Heberlein Walton on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:15 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.