Logo White
Watch Demo

ExperCare Urgent Care & Occupational Medicine

Own this business?
4.8
944 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31406

318 Mall Blvd Suite 300B, Suite 300B, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 756-2273

https://expercarehealth.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We offer experience, convenience as well as award-winning care and customer service. When it comes to urgent medical care, you want the comfort of knowing you are in the hands of an expert. ExperCARE Urgent Care was founded in 2009 as The Urgent Care Center of Richmond Hill and over the last 10 years has been consistently voted Best Urgent Care, Best Customer Service & Business of the Year. ExperCARE is still locally owned and operated and you will always see a familiar face that genuinely cares about YOU. Our commitment to you is something we take to heart to ensure we provide unmatched expertise, compassion and convenience for your peace of mind. We welcome the opportunity to exceed your e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
944 reviews
5697
  
442
  
36
  
24
  
120
  
175 reviews have no rating
  • 707 Reviews4.8Google
  • 237 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Bryson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/13/2020, 04:16 AM
Sorry I haven’t come here before. The staff ( Nurse Christina ) was so helpful and amazing. Thank you guys for all tour help!
Shawna Morris on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 09:53 AM
I’d definitely recommend you guys, you all are extremely kind and caring. And always quick to get my family in and out quickly and always the best care. Expect for recently. Which I’m upset over but feel it’s an honest mistake. Just needs to be taken more serious. It being flu season and testing for the flu regardless should always be taken place I was showing symptoms and so were my boys. And yesterday while my boys and I were their I asked about being tested with the flu. And was told I didn’t have it. Of course I trusted the dr still was slightly irritated. Because better safe then sorry. I ended up spending all last night till 3 am in the ER to find out I definitely have the flu. When this could of been handled when I came in to see you all. And now I’m sure both my boys have it and now it’s to late for them and myself to be medicated. Which is not ok what so ever.
Patricia Formey on Facebook

5 months ago

01/29/2020, 18:02 PM
Would definitely recommend. Everyone is professional , caring and attentive to your needs and concerns. Always seen in a timely manner.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Frank E. Barron IV on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2020, 06:49 AM
Horrible experience! This place is more concerned with money than care.
Frank Hotchkiss on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2020, 05:57 AM
Fine and conscientious service. Very competent.
Ashley Kirk on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2020, 13:08 PM
They accept insurance. They were very nice. Id defonitely go back. my only complaint would be the wait. I was there for like 2 and 1/2hrs total
Erin Donna Wieniewitz on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 18:52 PM
I was in an accident the night prior to being seen. When I arrived I was greeted with a sweet smile and reassurance. My wait time was minimal and the staff was amazing! Thank you for making my visit enjoyable despite being in tremendous pain.
Trina L Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 02:12 AM
They were very helpful in helping me try to figure out what my medical issue was
Chuck Heck on Facebook

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 03:56 AM
Staff was friendly and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.