Logo White
Watch Demo

Expedition Oral Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
223 reviews
|Dental|Fort Worth, TX 76108

9676 Bartlett Cir #950, ste 950, Fort Worth, TX 76108

(817) 945-2971

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Texas Oral Surgery Group
5.0
(132) · Dental

3713 W 15th St suite 403

(972) 596-9242
Shultz, Tommy B DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

291 W Renner Rd

(972) 234-0626
Eagle Mountain Family Dental, PC
5.0
(47) · Cosmetic Dentists

116 Denver Trail

(817) 270-4746

2 people are looking at this business

Dentalflossophy
5.0
(21) · Cosmetic Dentists

4300 Matlock Rd

(817) 466-9972
Texas Oral Surgery
5.0
(15) · Dental

1000 W Business

(940) 627-2256

1 person is looking at this business

Legacy Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
5.0
(106) · Dental

2500 Legacy Dr # 230

(214) 387-4900

3 people are looking at this business

About

Expedition Oral Surgery specializes in dental implants, wisdom teeth removal, sedation dentistry, corrective jaw surgery and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
223 reviews
5217
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 195 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 01:25 AM
I'm a weenie when it comes to my mouth, especially surgery. I had my wisdom teeth removed here, and they were caring and listened to my fears and eased them. I left completely happy and pain free. I definitely recommend this place!
C. H. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 04:09 AM
Everyone was so acccomadating!! I have VERY High Anxiety but my expierance was beyond. Thank You SOOOOO much!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 03:52 AM
Both of my children had wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Pham was very helpful and informative with everything. Very compassionate and understanding. Everything we could have hoped for.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Taylor P. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 06:09 AM
She did really well knowing that I was nervous about surgery!
K. O. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 08:25 AM
Thankful for the staffs energy and attitude to make sure I got the best care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:10 AM
Fantastic experience I had.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 03:46 AM
Dr Pham and her staff were great..
Caroline B. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 04:24 AM
It was a good experience for dental surgery, she made me feel less- nervous and explained every thing she was doing before I fell asleep and made me feel better about it.
Marcos C. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:08 AM
Dr.Pham as well as the staff here are absolutely fantastic. They did everything in their power to make sure that the process went exactly as expected, start to finish. Dr.Pham took the time I needed and answered every question I had start to finish. The rest of the staff was courteous, kind, and considerate. I had never been under general anesthesia or had any kind of surgery before, so I was naturally very nervous. The staff did everything in their power to put my mind at ease.Forever Greatful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.