Logo White
Watch Demo

Expectations Salon

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Beauty|Monument, CO 80132

283 Washington St, Monument, CO 80132

(719) 488-9203

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Caposhi Salon & Spa
5.0
(60) · Beauty

1621 W Colorado Ave

(719) 635-7481

2 people are looking at this business

Copper Edge Nails
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343

2 people are looking at this business

Solutionz
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212

1 person is looking at this business

Nails By Jolela
5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

2694 W Alamo Ave

(303) 522-7289

1 person is looking at this business

Accents Salon
5.0
(28) · Beauty

76 S Sierra Madre St # A

(719) 635-4894

3 people are looking at this business

Pon's Salon
5.0
(8) · Beauty

706 Querida Dr

(719) 633-9069

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl D Tillberry on Facebook

7 months ago

07/10/2019, 05:16 AM
Expectations Salon has been in business for 21 years which speaks to the quality of services and wonderful atmosphere created at this lovely little day spa. Having a person from out of town, here to see a parade, that did not step foot in the business give his negative opinion because he couldn’t mind his own business and got his feelings hurt is not worth paying attention to. The salons loyal customers know the truth. Maria is wonderful!
Cristina Tillberry on Facebook

7 months ago

07/09/2019, 09:52 AM
I might be biased, but I haven’t been to a salon as professional or friendly as this one since moving out of state. I’ve had a hard time finding a place that doesn’t use harsh chemicals on nails, I’ve had my fair share of bad haircuts, and I’m afraid to go anywhere else to get my eyebrows waxed - all because I only ever had great experiences at Expectations Salon. Every time I’m back in town, I get as much done here as possible so I can “stock up” on quality services.
Sawyer Dickey on Facebook

7 months ago

07/09/2019, 04:10 AM
I have had a facial as well as a few massages and the experience has always been amazing. The staff is so friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who asks. It’s no wonder they have been in business for 20+ years.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tim Lindsey on Facebook

8 months ago

07/04/2019, 03:37 AM
Well got to see how the owner of this establishment represents herself today at the 4th of July parade as she decided to act very unprofessional and cause a scene when some kids were setting on the curb watch the parade then started to raise her voice and cause a scene while these kids set there quietly not saying a single thing. Also these kids were not blocking their view. Because of how the owner represented herself and her business I would never recommend anyone to her business.
Karen Provost Riegert on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 08:00 AM
Excellent experience!!!!!
Amy Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:09 AM
Expectations Salon and Spa is the best. Maria is amazing at waxing and facials. Everything is priced so reasonable. Juli is awesome at massages. I haven’t had my nails done yet but I will soon. I would recommend this salon over and over again. No need to drive to Colorado Springs, Expectations Salon is located in downtown Monument. Very professional, clean and friendly. Follow Expectations Salon and Spa on Facebook, they post monthly specials that you won’t want to miss out on!!! Your expectations will be met at this business.
Maurie Wood Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:03 AM
Maria is amazing and the service top notch. I highly recommend Expectations Salon.
Cara Hoyer Vanderkolk on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:09 AM
Maria, Kathy and Julie are terrific!!!! I love this salon and they do amazing work there!!!!
Cindi Brothers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 00:01 AM
Wonderful mini spa services for my daughter and I! Such friendly ladies in a great local shop. We'll be back, for sure.
Business Response:

Thank you Cindi, it was a pleasure to have you at the salon today. Glad you and your daughter had a wonderful time. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.