Logo White
Watch Demo

Exotic Car Rental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90029

1172 N Western Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029

(323) 462-5200

http://www6.trueexoticcarrental.com/?tdfs=1&searchbox=1&showDomain=1

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(5) · Other

4475 Casa Grande Cir

(310) 482-8169
5.0
(3) · Other

1933 W Houston ave #20

(714) 464-2950
5.0
(24) · Other

17421 Nichols Ln

(714) 337-5831

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

12907 s budlong ave

(310) 323-4429
About

Welcome to Exotic Auto Rentals. We are a Los Angeles based Premier Exotic & luxury car rental agency. Our fleet includes exotic vehicles from world manufacturers such as Bentley, Ferrari, Rolls Royce, Lotus, Lamborghini, Aston Martin, Mercedes Benz, Maserati. But world class cars without world class service is not enough. We are committed to spoil and pamper our customers. Additional Services: Free Delivery and Pick-up on all cars, to and from any location (within 20 mile radius. $10 charge for every additional mile) Competitive rates on all vehicles (lowest rates in California)Free Hotel Delivery * COMING SOON -- Chauffeured Vehicles*

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amari i. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/16/2013, 03:22 AM
Needed to get a luxury car for a client. Very good service James gave me a good deal without the hassle.
Amari I. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/16/2013, 02:42 AM
Needed to get a luxury car for a client. Very good service James gave me a good deal without the hassle.
ruthh784 on Superpages

7 years ago

10/15/2013, 14:20 PM
I came to LA on a business trip and needed a luxury vehicle for my clients and I and my friend told me about Exotic Auto Rentals. I was very impressed with the service! My budget was tight for this trip in particular and they worked with me and gave me a killer deal! I would definitlely reccomend this place!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
RUTH h. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/15/2013, 08:10 AM
I came to LA on a business trip and needed a luxury vehicle for my clients and I and my friend told me about Exotic Auto Rentals. I was very impressed with the service! My budget was tight for this trip in particular and they worked with me and gave me a killer deal! I would definitlely reccomend this place!
ruthh784 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/15/2013, 07:10 AM
I came to LA on a business trip and needed a luxury vehicle for my clients and I and my friend told me about Exotic Auto Rentals. I was very impressed with the service! My budget was tight for this trip in particular and they worked with me and gave me a killer deal! I would definitlely reccomend this place!
dorothyy681 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/10/2013, 09:51 AM
My husband and I came in to rent the range rover HSE, James helped us out and gave us an amazing deal the customer service was great we will definitely come back here when we need to rent again
dorothyy681 on Superpages

7 years ago

10/10/2013, 08:17 AM
My husband and I came in to rent the range rover HSE, James helped us out and gave us an amazing deal the customer service was great we will definitely come back here when we need to rent again
aishaa259 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/10/2013, 06:49 AM
No hidden fees, no games, walked in and drove away in 15 minutes, great selection, great service,
aishaa259 on Superpages

7 years ago

10/10/2013, 05:06 AM
No hidden fees, no games, walked in and drove away in 15 minutes, great selection, great service,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.