Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exer More Than Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
837 reviews
|Urgent Care|Los Angeles, CA 91423

13303 Riverside Dr, Los Angeles, CA 91423

(818) 722-3230

https://exerurgentcare.com/urgent-care-sherman-oaks/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1120 W Washington Blvd

(310) 839-9554
5.0
(13) · Internal Medicine

5475 Walnut Ave

(909) 591-6446
5.0
(513) · Healthcare

10165 Valley View Street

(714) 252-5016
5.0
(2) · Urgent Care

827 Deep Valley Dr

(424) 903-8507
About

Exer - More Than Urgent Care is more than your average walk-in clinic. Our easy access medical centers are staffed by board certified ER doctors but don't have the wait of hospital emergency rooms. Our staff has the expertise to treat serious injuries and illnesses but the kind touch to fix minor problems. We accept all PPO insurances, some HMO plans, and are extremely affordable for non-insurance patients. We provide treatment for: coughs and colds, asthma, headaches, eyes, bloody noses, trauma, lacerations, sore throats, pneumonia, shortness of breath, sinusitis, skin infections, abscess drainage, ear pain, kidney infections, abdominal pain, urinary tract infections, back and neck pain, sh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
837 reviews
5640
  
433
  
39
  
212
  
190
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Podell review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Jennifer Podell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 11:45 AM
No wait, great Nurse practitioner. In and out but was given my Xray to bring to the orthopedic doctor which was extremely helpful
Elana Elke Dombrower Tarlovsky review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Elana Elke Dombrower Tarlovsky on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 05:14 AM
In and out in 25 minutes. Great place. Hope not to have to use it often, but definitely way better than going to an ER
Dianne Moss-Christman review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Dianne Moss-Christman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 03:25 AM
Very clean facility - staff and physicians were very professional
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Audrey Pine Wright review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Audrey Pine Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 02:43 AM
Great place to go on weekends and after hours. Great staff. Great doctors, very clean.
Amy Sawaya-Jackson review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Amy Sawaya-Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 06:37 AM
Ty Sylvester review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Ty Sylvester on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 03:58 AM
Knocked my head on an open metal cabinet and the on-site Dr advised it was either my choice to get a stitch or two; but also said it would heal on its own. It was nice to option to not have stitches and let it mend on its own naturally. So the cleaned the wound and placed some antiseptic cream in it before leaving their facility. Great Staff all the way around! Wonderful and very pleasant experience here.
Vilma Bonilla review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Vilma Bonilla on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:02 AM
Excellent, friendly service staff. High quality care and prompt service. Thank you!✨💙
Joyce Montini Aiello review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Joyce Montini Aiello on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 07:07 AM
I was feeling horrible and from the moment I walked in the door until the moment I walked out, the level of care, compassion and professionalism was outstanding.
William Huang review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
William Huang on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:01 AM
Great service all around! Courteous, confident, knowledge, friendly and very attractive nurses to boot! I got a shot in the booty from one of them. Might have to go back for another. =P
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.