Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exer More Than Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
837 reviews
|Urgent Care|Los Angeles, CA 91423

13303 Riverside Dr, Los Angeles, CA 91423

(818) 722-3230

https://exerurgentcare.com/urgent-care-sherman-oaks/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
5.0
(295) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(13) · Internal Medicine

5475 Walnut Ave

(909) 591-6446
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1120 W Washington Blvd

(310) 839-9554
5.0
(513) · Healthcare

10165 Valley View Street

(714) 252-5016
5.0
(2) · Urgent Care

827 Deep Valley Dr

(424) 903-8507
About

Exer - More Than Urgent Care is more than your average walk-in clinic. Our easy access medical centers are staffed by board certified ER doctors but don't have the wait of hospital emergency rooms. Our staff has the expertise to treat serious injuries and illnesses but the kind touch to fix minor problems. We accept all PPO insurances, some HMO plans, and are extremely affordable for non-insurance patients. We provide treatment for: coughs and colds, asthma, headaches, eyes, bloody noses, trauma, lacerations, sore throats, pneumonia, shortness of breath, sinusitis, skin infections, abscess drainage, ear pain, kidney infections, abdominal pain, urinary tract infections, back and neck pain, sh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
837 reviews
5640
  
433
  
39
  
212
  
190
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Benjamin Cane review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Benjamin Cane on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 05:03 AM
quick easy and a great staff.
Susan Toy review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Susan Toy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 04:58 AM
Always take good care me here
Grace Taylor review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Grace Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 10:07 AM
My 13 year old son had a high fever since yesterday and never went away. I decided to take him to Facey urgent care since it was the nearest one where I live but the wait was more than 4 hours. So I took my friend's advice to take him to Exer urgent care instead since the wait is not that long. As soon as I got there, the staff was very accommodating and admitted my son right away. They did some testing and turned out that my son had pneumonia but not the flu virus. My son was severely dehydrated so they put him on IV and antibiotics. The whole staff was very friendly and they have most of the necessary equipment that ER has. Overall I would say that I'm very happy and satisfied with the service my son got. Now I know where to go the next time I need to see a dr. right away.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Judi Stein review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Judi Stein on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 02:07 AM
Honestly, this is the best urgent care I've ever had to visit. unfortunately I was there more times than I'd like to have been this year. dog bites, cat bites, infected fingers, etc. they handled everything with Grace, friendliness, professionalism and efficiency. The staff are all super nice, I'm usually in and out in 20 minutes. not only that but the doctor walked in and she said I remember you from about three months ago. - you were giving your cat fluids daily. It's that personal touch that makes the difference.
Kabir Sabherwal review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Kabir Sabherwal on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 06:14 AM
Honestly, I pray I never need to come back, but this was hands down the best Urgent Care facility I've EVER been to.
Carol Oschin review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Carol Oschin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:03 AM
Very knowledgeable and testing in all fields
Eric Mulholland review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Eric Mulholland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 05:50 AM
Gwyn Fawcett McColl review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Gwyn Fawcett McColl on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 08:30 AM
Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient location with ample parking. Immaculate facility. Minimal wait time. Knowledgeable doctors. I felt very well taken care of.
Angelica Soto review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Angelica Soto on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.