Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exer More Than Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
837 reviews
|Urgent Care|Los Angeles, CA 91423

13303 Riverside Dr, Los Angeles, CA 91423

(818) 722-3230

https://exerurgentcare.com/urgent-care-sherman-oaks/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1120 W Washington Blvd

(310) 839-9554
5.0
(13) · Internal Medicine

5475 Walnut Ave

(909) 591-6446
5.0
(513) · Healthcare

10165 Valley View Street

(714) 252-5016
5.0
(2) · Urgent Care

827 Deep Valley Dr

(424) 903-8507
About

Exer - More Than Urgent Care is more than your average walk-in clinic. Our easy access medical centers are staffed by board certified ER doctors but don't have the wait of hospital emergency rooms. Our staff has the expertise to treat serious injuries and illnesses but the kind touch to fix minor problems. We accept all PPO insurances, some HMO plans, and are extremely affordable for non-insurance patients. We provide treatment for: coughs and colds, asthma, headaches, eyes, bloody noses, trauma, lacerations, sore throats, pneumonia, shortness of breath, sinusitis, skin infections, abscess drainage, ear pain, kidney infections, abdominal pain, urinary tract infections, back and neck pain, sh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
837 reviews
5640
  
433
  
39
  
212
  
190
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karin Nahmani review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Karin Nahmani on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 02:38 AM
highly recommended very nice stuff and very nice
Lauren Kanig Liebowitz review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Lauren Kanig Liebowitz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 11:21 AM
Exer Urgent Care is the BEST urgent care facility with an excellent, professional and friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Hyla Yellin review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Hyla Yellin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 08:54 AM
In spite of the line snaking around the parking lot and the several hour wait, once I got to the front it didn’t take long and I got my results 2 days later.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Aimee Malgapo review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Aimee Malgapo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2020, 08:50 AM
It has almost been a week and i still haven't received my results for my covid test. My bf got his results two days after he took his test.
Eli Celnik review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Eli Celnik on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 03:22 AM
I went to Exer Urgent Care last Saturdsy with my 7 year old who seemed to have two insect bites on his leg. When we arrived there were two lines due to the fact that they were also doing COVID-19 testing. Despite all the challanges, the staff was friendly, helpful and kept me up to date on wait times. When we did get inside, the facility was spotless. You could of eaten off the floors. The intake person was friendly, courteous, and spoke to my son as well as me. The physician assistant that looked at my son was just as everyone else, attentive, friendly, showed a deep concern. I highly recommend Exer to anyone. I am going to use them for all my families medical needs.
Jessica Barrett review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Jessica Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:03 AM
I’ve always had positive experiences here when I’ve needed them. And if it’s a unique problem they send me to my surgeon for consultation.
Luis Carmona review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Luis Carmona on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 01:03 AM
This was the best customer service experience I have had in a long time. Augusta answered when I called and was extremely proficient, helpful and friendly. Her team was amazing! Especially Teresa and Karen. I was nervous about the processes and they made it easy. It was so simple, I called, they sent me the paperwork, I sent it back and they came out to my car to give me the test. Best service in the industry
Lisa Goldberg review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Lisa Goldberg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 01:26 AM
My first urgent care visit ever. Start to finish they were amazing.
Bruce Davis review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Bruce Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 01:52 AM
Great staff! Short wait time and cared about me
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.