Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exer More Than Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
841 reviews
|Urgent Care|Los Angeles, CA 91423

13303 Riverside Dr, Los Angeles, CA 91423

(818) 722-3230

https://exerurgentcare.com/urgent-care-sherman-oaks/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1120 W Washington Blvd

(310) 839-9554
5.0
(13) · Internal Medicine

5475 Walnut Ave

(909) 591-6446
5.0
(513) · Healthcare

10165 Valley View Street

(714) 252-5016
5.0
(2) · Urgent Care

827 Deep Valley Dr

(424) 903-8507
About

Exer - More Than Urgent Care is more than your average walk-in clinic. Our easy access medical centers are staffed by board certified ER doctors but don't have the wait of hospital emergency rooms. Our staff has the expertise to treat serious injuries and illnesses but the kind touch to fix minor problems. We accept all PPO insurances, some HMO plans, and are extremely affordable for non-insurance patients. We provide treatment for: coughs and colds, asthma, headaches, eyes, bloody noses, trauma, lacerations, sore throats, pneumonia, shortness of breath, sinusitis, skin infections, abscess drainage, ear pain, kidney infections, abdominal pain, urinary tract infections, back and neck pain, sh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
841 reviews
5642
  
433
  
39
  
212
  
192
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alison Lewis review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Alison Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 01:00 AM
I love that it's walk-in. The paperwork process went smoothly, and I really appreciated the physician calling me before my swab to check in on my overall health/ reason for getting tested. I also really appreciated her allowing me to swab myself. It all felt both very personable and professional. Thank you.
Thomas Boulanger review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Thomas Boulanger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 01:00 AM
Exer Urgent had all the protocols in place to keep patients and employees safe. The staff, nurses, and doctors were friendly and helpful. Over all we were impressed by the quality of the urgent care facilities operation and staff.
Erika Arakelyan review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Erika Arakelyan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 01:00 AM
This place is so cleen and staf is so frandly and carring i really wanna put them 5 star becouse every time i go i have exelent espirience !!!!thank you for your hard work that you halp people in this hard time .And super frandly with kids :)
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Gina Lombardi review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Gina Lombardi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 01:00 AM
I would give this urgent care a 10 if I could. Great great service. Super friendly and caring staff. Didn’t have to wait more than 10 mins. Most people were coming in for Covid tests but I was there for a badly broken toe. Got in and out fast with a great treatment plan. Well done EXER URGENT CARE! 👏🏼👏🏼
Lexie Abner review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Lexie Abner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 01:00 AM
I have to say, this was the best doctor experience I’ve ever had! I was in within 15 minutes (the last urgent care I went to made me wait an hour and tried to charge me $300) !!!! This urgent care was super quick, CLEAN, the nurses were soooo friendly and kept making me laugh + the doctor was super nice and knowledgeable. I’ll recommend this place to everyone I know. So so happy with my experience and cannot thank the staff enough! Thank you!!!
Hasmik Tatevosyan Gazazyan review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Hasmik Tatevosyan Gazazyan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 01:00 AM
they are very professional ! I went there this morning for covd 19 test, and I get my results back in the same day 👍
Contessa Shade review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Contessa Shade on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 03:16 AM
It was Awesome! Friendly and very helpful staff. Great customer service and care and I have let others know how great it was! Thank You! Contessa G.
Delilah Kujala review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Delilah Kujala on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 01:09 AM
The staff was friendly, efficient, fast and made me feel less anxious being there. The facility was clean and welcoming. I felt very taken care of. I highly recommend Exer Urgent Care!
Michael Thompson review for Exer More Than Urgent Care
Michael Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 01:28 AM
prompt, professional and kind attention
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.