Logo White
Watch Demo

Executive Valet Parking

Own this business?
4.5
456 reviews
|Valet Services|Suffield, CT 06078

1186 South St, Suffield, CT 06078

(860) 668-5272

https://www.executivevalet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

701 N Washington Ave Suite 111-121

(612) 913-6446

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

4303 Windward Cir

(972) 735-8525

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Executive Valet Parking specializes in off-airport Valet Parking for Bradley International Airport in Windsor Locks, Connecticut. We moved into our new facility December 2011. We are only 1/10 mile away from our old lot (right across the street). We now have electric car charging stations! We are open 24-7 with shuttle service available on demand. We offer luggage assistance, Frequent Parker Express Club, Self Check-In kiosk, Express check-out for all customers, and car care services. Executive Valet is #1 in Customer Service. History Established in 1998. Guy Piccolo is the owner of Executive Valet Parking in Suffield, Connecticut. In 2009, he opened a 2nd location in Fort Myers,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
456 reviews
5267
  
450
  
39
  
28
  
124
  
98 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews4.5Google
  • 147 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Breidenbach on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 17:58 PM
Smiley employees for 3:30am!! Thank you for quick and friendly service!
Karin Grann on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 04:52 AM
Very professional and efficient. 👍
Sandra Kunz on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 01:12 AM
I have been parking with them for over 10 years. Always friendly and prompt.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Karen Kier DePinna on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 02:37 AM
This is our first time parking here and the service and price were excellent. I would highly recommend using Executive Valet Parking. I intend to use this parking for future trips!
Julie Warblow on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 04:20 AM
Easy, super quick and efficient. No confusing paperwork. Ben there coming back to car buried in a foot of snow. Cost less to come back to a warm car waiting to go.
Don Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 02:07 AM
Excellent Value and staff is great! Extremely convenient, not too far away, car was warmed up and ready to go upon return.
Joseph Chapman on Facebook

6 months ago

02/24/2020, 05:10 AM
The valet service is the best I have ever received. My flight arrival was late in the night and when I arrived they were prompt to pick up and at their lot they had my car warmed up and ready to go. They would receive 10 stars if I could give them :-)
Kurt Paul Hieronymus on Facebook

6 months ago

02/22/2020, 01:41 AM
Extremely professional with great pricing and top notch car detailing. I’ll always use EVP whenever I fly.
Linda Welles on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2020, 05:50 AM
Great service! Easy check in and quick pick up when you return from your trip. Car is ready and running, just drive away. They put receipt in your car..very fast!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.