Logo White
Watch Demo

Executive Park Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
759 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30329

17 Executive Park Drive Northeast, #100, Atlanta, GA 30329

(404) 633-1853

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Allure Dental
5.0
(145) · Dentists

1901 U.S. 190

(985) 951-2220

3 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

8 people are looking at this business

Advanced Implant Dentistry of Greater Portland
5.0
(4) · Dentists

243 U.S. 1

(207) 883-1248

4 people are looking at this business

Lidington Donn R DDS
5.0
(3) · Dentists

500 E Howard St

(419) 933-6681

3 people are looking at this business

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Executive Park Dentistry! Our caring dentist, Dr. Omar Damji, is dedicated to providing a high-quality, pleasant dental experience. We focus on ensuring our patients' comfort during their dental visits, offering massaging chairs, warm blankets, and oral sedation for our anxious patients. Our dentist and team are committed to providing personalized, compassionate dental care. Our team members are friendly and enjoy building personal relationships with our patients. We are pleased to offer comprehensive dentistry at our dental office. Dr. Omar Damji is experienced in cosmetic, restorative, pediatric, and preventive dentistry. We strive to meet you and your family's dental needs and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
759 reviews
5744
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 634 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 97 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew C. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

02/11/2020, 00:39 AM
excellent
Monte Brown on Facebook

8 days ago

02/10/2020, 05:16 AM
5 Stars I’ve been coming to Executive Park Dentistry for several years and have always been treated with exceptional care. Everyone is super nice at this office. Dr. Damji is very smart and the entire team explain everything great. Today I had a new hygienist, I believe Kimberly was her name, super nice. I had the best conversation with her, it got my day off to a super start. Thank y’all! Highly recommend Executive Park Dentistry.
Douglass S. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

02/04/2020, 00:26 AM
Very positive experience!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/10/2020, 10:26 AM
I love Dr. Damji and his entire office staff! They’re professional, very capable, and personable. The office itself is lovely and inviting. A friend had a past horror-story experience with another dentist, which resulted in years of neglect of his teeth. After being persuaded to try Executive Park Dental, now he’s anxiety-free about his dental care. I recommend Dr. Damji and his staff 💯 %!
Tiki Barnes on Facebook

2 months ago

12/30/2019, 03:36 AM
Great dentistry and awesome staff!
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/15/2019, 05:47 AM
Like a visit to “Cheers”, all at Executive Park Dentistry know your name and are glad that you came. Going for any dental visit to this practice is always a great experience. The practice listens to their patient’s concern’s; treat patients like family, and glad that their dental health is kept in check so problems are prevented. The practice uses state of the art dental technology, x-ray equipment, values the patient’s comfort and office personnel a concerned for the patients and always going the extra mile to assure patient satisfaction. The Dental hygienist Kimberly was thorough, gentle during the cleaning, and consistent in making sure that I was not uncomfortable during the teeth cleaning process. Kimberly took the x-rays at beginning of the appointment since it was time for x-rays; after the teeth cleaning Dr. Damji checked my teeth and showed me the x-rays, noting any area that I should give extra attention to or might be unusually sensitive. Dr. Damji as well as his entire staff always asks if there are any questions before patient leaves an appointment. If another appointment needs to be made due to another dental problem, the staff will make the appointment before the patient leaves, or the patient can call later to make appointment. At my June teeth cleaning I made an appointment for my second one for the year but appointment not available in December. Before I left that same day, the staff said they would put my name on a list in case there were cancellations for teeth cleaning in December. I was able to get an appointment in December before I left town for the holidays. Executive Park Dentistry is the greatest; I always recommend the practice to others. I know that as the practice gains more patients and expands, the patients will still be treated like family. It will continue to be like “Cheers,” where everyone knows your name and is glad you came.
Linda P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/02/2019, 00:26 AM
My wife and I have been going here for a lot of years. Going here is more like visiting family or friends for work that needs doing but may not be always pleasant to think about. Also they help us to stay so the unpleasant does not always come.
Deborah F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/11/2019, 03:16 AM
Dr. Damji & his staff are amazing! They truly care about the well-being of their patients, and handle both regular visits and last-minute emergencies with aplomb. Dr. Damji goes out of his way to find the least-invasive procedure for dealing with dental problems, and gives clear descriptions of the various choices available. The hygienists are a pleasure to work with, and the receptionist is terrific. I highly recommend them!
Wendy Allen Bohannon on Facebook

4 months ago

10/29/2019, 08:41 AM
Everything about this office is top notch! Friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff from McKenna at the front desk to Kimberly (hygienist) to Dr Damji. Easy scheduling and insurance billing and great work on my teeth! Would highly recommend 👍🏼
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.