Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Executive Legal Professionals, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Legal Services|Nashville, TN 37203 United States

3102 West End Ave Suite 400, Ste 400, Nashville, TN 37203 United States

(615) 716-0606

http://executivelp.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(25) · Legal Services

102 Woodmont Blvd #200

(615) 200-7239
5.0
(7) · Legal

500 Church St

(615) 312-6300
5.0
(10) · Legal Services

414 Union St #900

(615) 982-8002
5.0
(6) · Legal Services

424 Church St #2950

(615) 313-9911
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

414 Union St # 1850

(615) 255-2555
5.0
(22) · Legal

120 S 2nd St #101

(931) 645-4044
About

Executive Legal Professionals, PLLC ("ExecutiveLP®") is a law firm based in Nashville, Tennessee. ExecutiveLP® is the only place to find our exclusive Profit from Legal™ service. Profit from Legal™ is an end-to-end legal solution that enhances a business's profitability, stability, and efficiency. Best of all, Profit from Legal™ works with, and can improve, your business's existing legal counsel, if you have representation! ExecutiveLP® is on a mission to make legal services available to all businesses--regardless of size. Our goal is to be affordable, accessible, and accountable to our clients. We're looking forward to speaking with you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Hieu L review for Executive Legal Professionals, PLLC
Hieu L on BBB

4 years ago

03/31/2019, 09:14 AM
I met Noel back in 2017 during a "Boots to Business" presentation he gave to the Soldiers on Fort Campbell, KY. He made a fantastic impression and I approached him for advice more than once regarding business matters. He is professional, ethical, and knowledgeable. I've saved a lot of money by taking his advice and avoiding risky business opportunities, so I am happy to recommend him.
Karina M review for Executive Legal Professionals, PLLC
Karina M on BBB

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 02:38 AM
I want to sincerely thank Executive Legal Professionals, and the counsel and expertise of Mr. Noel B******. Having found myself in a rather complex legal situation I was overwhelmed at the prospect of even beginning to explain these manners to a professional. Mr. B****** returned my call within a few short hours and showed a great deal of kindness, compassion and intelligence as he advised me on the best next steps. He also provided me with critical referrals needed as I implemented his suggestions. If you don't know where to start or who to speak with, this is a great place to begin.
Eddie A review for Executive Legal Professionals, PLLC
Eddie A on BBB

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 10:49 AM
In a time of stress and unknowns, Executive Legal Professionals has provided excellent service, demonstrating professionalism, and shown excellent legal knowledge. Initially we were worried and stressed out because we didn't know our legal rights and how to find the solution to what we were going through. Mr N*** not only was able in simple terms explain all to us, his calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional relief to my family. I appreciate and value Mr. N***'s ability to quickly respond to any of our questions or concerns. My family and I are eternally grateful for his service and trust and recommend Executive Legal Professionals.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind review! It was a pleasure to be of service to you.

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anny S review for Executive Legal Professionals, PLLC
Anny S on BBB

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 06:07 AM
Mr. Noel B******, III, of Executive Legal Professional is a prudent attorney putting my best interests first. His top business acumen includes, but is not limited to * professional client acceptance procedures, * a transparent outline of the compensation for and the extent of his services, * timely progress reporting on my case, and * his assessment of my case at each stage. The professionalism displayed during our cooperation is highly appreciated. Mr. B****** took the time and explained in "layman's terms" which steps needed to be followed and how I could contribute to winning the case. Further, I also appreciate the use of modern technology which allowed access to current information at my fingertips permitting easy and speedy interaction. Obtaining a judgment in my favor was vastly due to his exceptional legal skills, experience, and insight into the court system. His approach to informing and reassuring his client's during the process is unique and a key factor to my happiness. +++ I unconditionally recommend his services and consequently would seek his guidance again. +++
Scott K. review for Executive Legal Professionals, PLLC
Scott K. on BBB

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:19 AM
I highly recommend Mr. B******. I called Mr. B****** in reference to several questions I had related to a business transaction. He took a considerable amount of his time to speak with me and answer questions. He went out of his way to help me!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.