BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Executive Homes Realty Inc

5.0
9 reviews
()
 43513 Mission Blvd, Fremont, CA 94539

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(510) 438-0700

Write a Review

5on Google, Sep 21, 2015
Joseph is working very hard, professional and prepared very well for selling home.
He is very kind and great persons for realtors.
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2015
We recently listed and sold our home in Fremont by Executive Home Realty. From start to finish, the whole process was handled very smoothly by Joseph Sabeh Jr. His presentation and preparation of the home before the sale was done very professionally. He represented us very well and so pleased with the outcome. Our home was sold within three weeks and he had multiple offers.
We highly recommend Joseph for his due diligence,quality of work, and staying involved in the whole process of selling.
more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2014
May 2014
Prior to listing our home for sale we interviewed several highly recommended realtors for our neighborhood.
After interviewing Joseph we knew it was in our best interest to list o
ur home with Executive Homes Realty.
Joe was personable, professional, but most importantly he was prepared. He presented the best marketing plan for the selling of our unique property. We were extremely impressed with his expertise in marketing and the research he brought to the table regarding the value of our home far exceeded that of any other realtor we had interviewed. Every aspect of the sell of our home transpired just as Joe had presented.
Working with Joe was a pleasure, he truly has set the standards for being the best.
Ed Moore and Anne Harp
more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2014
Joseph Sabeh, Jr of Executive Homes Realty, Inc was extremely professional and diligent when he represented my family at 800 Vista Hill Terrace after it had been on the market for 9 months with another Realtor. He was aggressive with his online marketing campaign and he attained 600k more for me than when I was on the market previously. If you want best sales price, you need only to call Joseph as his entire team is professional and he delivers as promised. Some agents will offer you free services , but Joseph delivers where it matters most; BEST PRICE for sellers. He also offers buying agency services and will negotiate aggressively for you and your family across the entire SF BAY AREA. more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2014
Joseph is very professional and responsive to help us find the house we now enjoy very much. He is very hard working and always put his clients interest first. Joseph was also very knowledgeable to guide us selling the previous house. He made it happen in a timely manner with a great deal. We were very happy through the whole process.
We highly recommend Joseph and are lucky to have him help us.
more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2014
We met Joesph at his open house about seven months ago. Joseph helped us to get our dream home at Mission San Jose in two months. Our offer wasn't the highest, but Joseph made it work. We are also extremely happy with his follow up service even after we moved in. He found professional people to fix the minor issues of the house at his cost when the seller refused to do so. He fixed doors, dishwasher and lights; he painted the scratches; he even got a key to the community club house for us. He is also a warmhearted person. He has given us lots of local tips. He becomes one of our close friends. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Apr 05, 2014
Joseph is very professional and responsive to help us find the house we now enjoy very much. He is very hard working and always put his clients interest first. Joseph was also very knowledgeable to guide us selling the previous house. He made it happen in a timely manner with a great deal. We were very happy through the whole process. We highly recommend Joseph and are lucky to have him help us. more »
On Citysearch, Jan 13, 2014
Joseph Jr and Sr both helped us buy and sell our homes in Fremont. They were very professional and diligent in their handling of our transactions. We felt we got the best prices in both of our transactions. We were very happy with… more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 13, 2014
Joseph Jr and Sr both helped us buy and sell our homes in Fremont. They were very professional and diligent in their handling of our transactions. We felt we got the best prices in both of our transactions. We were very happy with everything that they did in the short expedient process that we went through to move to the better neighborhood. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
43513 Mission Blvd, Fremont, CA 94539
Real Estate Agents
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Real Estate Listingsmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Services

Real Estate Agents

Review summary

5  8
4  
3  
2  
1  
NR  1
5.0
9 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 10,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 100+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence