BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Executive Homes Realty Inc

5.0
20 reviews
(Real Estate Agents)
 43513 Mission Blvd, Fremont, CA 94539US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(510) 438-0700

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 08, 2017
Very professional and nice! Joe always thinks of his clients first and protects their rights! He is the best!!! more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
Joe is the gold standard in Real Estate Professionals... we bought 2 homes in the Vineyard Hills area from Joe in the last 3 years and our experience has been exemplary. I would recommend Joe to anyone who wants to work with experienced, knowledgeable and dedicated realtor..Best Wishes to Executive Homes Realty more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
Joe Sabeh Jr. is an excellent realtor. He sold two homes for me over the last few years in Pleasanton and Fremont. He has a team of professionals he uses for painting, landscaping and staging to get his sellers top dollar for their homes.
Joe especially helped us with our Fremont home. It was an older home that we did a complete remodel and addition on. We spoke to Joe before we started the remodel to get his ideas so when we sold the home we would get top dollar for it. His advise was extremely helpful. As a result, our older home looked like a brand new custom home and we sold the home for more than the asking price with multiple offers.
We are very pleased with Joe's professionalism and the results he achieves for his clients. We would recommend Joe to anyone who wants to sell their home and get top dollar.
more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
It was our pleasure to work with JosephSabeh Jr.through the process of selling our home in Fremont. My wife and I have sold four houses in the Bay Area and none were as different or as easy as this last sell orchestrated by Joseph. Different, because we were out of the country from start to finish and all was handled via DocuSign and phone conversations. Easy, because Joseph arranged for everything: painting, repairs, a few upgrades, gardening and staging. Joseph maintained constant communication concerning approvals from us regarding costs. When we returned from vacation the sell of the property was complete with no strings attached. We were very happy with the price that Joseph was able to get for our home and thrilled at the effortless demands upon us. Selecting the a good realtor is very important and we were extremely fortunate to find Joseph. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
We very much appreciate having Joseph as our agent. He was patient as we explored different neighborhoods in San Francisco, never pressuring us to make a decision. He introduced us to areas of the city we didn't know, and was always available -- to a fault! -- when we had questions or wanted to visit condos. When the time came to make an offer, he negotiated effectively on our behalf, and ensured that ours was the offer that was accepted.
Joseph is truly a remarkable, caring agent, whom we highly recommend!
more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
Joseph was a phenomenal partner in the sale of my condominium in San Francisco. Can't say enough about his patience, diligence, and thoroughness. He was incredibly helpful walking me through the terms and thought process, as it was my first home sale, and in helping us time the sale right. Joseph had great communication and transparency throughout the process.
On the dollars and cents side, it stands to reason that two others units in my building went up for sale in the months before mine, and neither received competitive offers - one closed for 50K under asking and the other didn't sell. But Joseph, through careful timing, positioning, and salesmanship, got me ample premium over list price.
more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2017
I cannot say enough great things about Joe Sabeh! My husband and I met him at one of his open houses last year and did not have an agent at the time. We were first time buyers who were looking to purchase a $2 million home, which is a huge purchase! Joseph was so knowledgeable , efficient , and patient with us with regards to educating us about the buying process. He was so efficient, that we literally fell in love with the first home he showed us! He knew exactly what we were looking for and better yet, he got us our dream home. Joseph told us exactly what we needed to do with regards to our offer to beat multiple offers and we followed his instructions. The rest is history and it was a smooth transaction. I would definitely recommend Joseph to any of my friends, family, or colleagues . He is our Realtor for life! more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2017
We had the pleasure of working with Joe for the last few years. He is a great guy who values strong relationships. It's through these relationships that he builds where his dedication and care really come through. He listens and really tries to understand who you are so that he can help you in the best way possible. He found us the perfect home (even though we weren't actively looking) without bombarding us with automated listings. In the the two years that we looked on/off, he personally reached out to us 3 or 4 times when he saw listings that were close to what we were looking for. Not any of the automated lists that MLS generates and many agents sign you up for. Really personalized!
Once he negotiated a great deal for us; he quickly sold our existing home. We got top dollar and the deal closed smoothly; you can trust Joe to get it done. Even after both deals closed, he is still checking in and making sure things are going well. He continues to offer his support and guidance to this day - a rare find in this industry! Thank you Joe!
more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2017
Our experience with Joseph Sabeh was positive . He knew the market very well and had specialization in selling home in the community . In the walkthrough itself he suggested list of improvements. He had reachable recommended specialized home remodeling handyman and painters to work on the improvement project . We especially appreciated Joseph’s directness and honesty. Being able to reach him with questions was extremely quick. Overall, his marketing strategies were exemplary and entire transaction went smooth . We highly recommend Joseph . more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2015
Joseph is working very hard, professional and prepared very well for selling home.
He is very kind and great persons for realtors.
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2015
We recently listed and sold our home in Fremont by Executive Home Realty. From start to finish, the whole process was handled very smoothly by Joseph Sabeh Jr. His presentation and preparation of the home before the sale was done very professionally. He represented us very well and so pleased with the outcome. Our home was sold within three weeks and he had multiple offers.
We highly recommend Joseph for his due diligence,quality of work, and staying involved in the whole process of selling.
more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 18, 2015
Innovative Idea in Interior Design In CA by Linda Sabeh
Linda Sabeh did a great job to renovate my Office.She has Experiment with decorating and interior design ideas and inspiration.She has Uni
que Interiors For Your Dream Office Room From Best Interior Decorator from CA.Linda Sabeh is professional interior decorators. more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2014
May 2014
Prior to listing our home for sale we interviewed several highly recommended realtors for our neighborhood.
After interviewing Joseph we knew it was in our best interest to list o
ur home with Executive Homes Realty.
Joe was personable, professional, but most importantly he was prepared. He presented the best marketing plan for the selling of our unique property. We were extremely impressed with his expertise in marketing and the research he brought to the table regarding the value of our home far exceeded that of any other realtor we had interviewed. Every aspect of the sell of our home transpired just as Joe had presented.
Working with Joe was a pleasure, he truly has set the standards for being the best.
Ed Moore and Anne Harp
more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2014
Joseph Sabeh, Jr of Executive Homes Realty, Inc was extremely professional and diligent when he represented my family at 800 Vista Hill Terrace after it had been on the market for 9 months with another Realtor. He was aggressive with his online marketing campaign and he attained 600k more for me than when I was on the market previously. If you want best sales price, you need only to call Joseph as his entire team is professional and he delivers as promised. Some agents will offer you free services , but Joseph delivers where it matters most; BEST PRICE for sellers. He also offers buying agency services and will negotiate aggressively for you and your family across the entire SF BAY AREA. more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2014
Joseph is very professional and responsive to help us find the house we now enjoy very much. He is very hard working and always put his clients interest first. Joseph was also very knowledgeable to guide us selling the previous house. He made it happen in a timely manner with a great deal. We were very happy through the whole process.
We highly recommend Joseph and are lucky to have him help us.
more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2014
We met Joesph at his open house about seven months ago. Joseph helped us to get our dream home at Mission San Jose in two months. Our offer wasn't the highest, but Joseph made it work. We are also extremely happy with his follow up service even after we moved in. He found professional people to fix the minor issues of the house at his cost when the seller refused to do so. He fixed doors, dishwasher and lights; he painted the scratches; he even got a key to the community club house for us. He is also a warmhearted person. He has given us lots of local tips. He becomes one of our close friends. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Apr 05, 2014
Joseph is very professional and responsive to help us find the house we now enjoy very much. He is very hard working and always put his clients interest first. Joseph was also very knowledgeable to guide us selling the previous house. He made it happen in a timely manner with a great deal. We were very happy through the whole process. We highly recommend Joseph and are lucky to have him help us. more »
On Citysearch, Jan 13, 2014
Joseph Jr and Sr both helped us buy and sell our homes in Fremont. They were very professional and diligent in their handling of our transactions. We felt we got the best prices in both of our transactions. We were very happy with… more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 13, 2014
Joseph Jr and Sr both helped us buy and sell our homes in Fremont. They were very professional and diligent in their handling of our transactions. We felt we got the best prices in both of our transactions. We were very happy with everything that they did in the short expedient process that we went through to move to the better neighborhood. more »
On YellowBot, Jun 07, 2013
Doing business with the Sabeh family? Check this review out. You will be glad you did. Lets see here. Drive by the office. Seems legit. Check out the website. Again seems legit. Ask a few local references. They check out okay.We all know not to judge a book by its cover. Everyone in Fremont knows or knows of the Sabeh family and their interaction with "high-end real estate," especially in the... more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
43513 Mission Blvd, Fremont, CA 94539
Real Estate Agents
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Real Estate Listingsmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  18
4  
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
20 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence