Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Executive Digital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

4032 N Miller Rd #104, Ste 104, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 725-1547

https://executive-digital.com/digital-marketing-agency-phoenix/?utm_source=gmblisting&utm_medium=organic

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(17) · Internet Marketing

8724

(480) 559-8885

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Internet Marketing

6424 E Greenway Pkwy #100-328

(480) 405-7100
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

9923 E Bell Rd

(888) 755-4409

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Advertising / Media / Agency

17399 W Buckhorn Tr

(623) 444-6144
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9903 E Bell Road

(480) 699-1524

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Internet Marketing

225 E Germann Rd #110

(480) 478-0887
About

Executive Digital is a full-service, boutique digital marketing agency, focused on creating true value and ROI for our clients via digital strategies married with real-time business concepts. The leadership team of Executive Digital has been credited with conceptualization, creation and execution of Search Engine Optimization, Social Media Marketing, Search Engine Marketing and various Paid Media and Web Development programs for some of the largest Fortune 500 companies in the United States, and over $2.5 billion dollars of trackable, proven income as a result of our comprehensive systems approach. We pride ourselves in full transparency and forward-thinking execution for every digital marke

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Greenspan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 12:24 PM
Mark Greenspan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 02:36 AM
The results these guys give are mind-blowing. It does take a few months, and although I am impatient(as they know), you see the results start to flow in gradually in escalating levels. If you are looking at SEO companies, they are not the least expensive offering you will find, however, once we started getting great results from them, we took them a bit for granted and then shifted to a lesser expensive option hoping to maintain the level they got us to, whereas the results dropped drastically. We then reignited them and although the first few months again were slow, leads started really ramping up where in the past month we started talking today about needing a new sales guy to handle them...and not just leads, but very high-quality leads where if we just closing 1 out of 6 good ones, it pays for their monthly service and the rest is all profit. I could type another few paragraphs and not scratch the surface on how incredible they are. Alex is a specialist who analyzed our site, backlinks, and traffic in 20 min better than it took others weeks to do and after talking to him and eventually seeing the results, realized the others really didn't know that much about what they were talking about. They have an entire team of specialists who are very efficient on getting you the goals you want and they seem to work very well together. Do not not hesitate to contact me directly in order to get any details on their service through our website, I will show you keyword, organic traffic, lead graphs that will blow your mind. Each morning I run their reports, as well as independent reports from SEMrush/Ahrefs and 90% of they time they put a smile on my face.
Shakira Dragg on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 10:50 AM
Executive Digital has been my marketing team for this past year and I have to say I am very happy with the team! They are very easy to work with and very quick to respond to any concerns I had. They have built my website and are now working on my SEO campaign. I am already ranking nationally and I know my business is in great marketing hands!!! Thank you Exec. Digital!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Harrison Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 11:05 AM
Magicians! Experts at what they do. Even when I wasn't sure how I wanted to get things done, they knew how to pull ideas out of my head in a way that kept the progress moving. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Mesur Bob on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 10:09 AM
Working with Executive Digital has been an excellent and professional experience. They do a great job and don't leave things undone.
Aaron Browning on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 04:01 AM
Executive Digital built us a great website and were easy to communicate with the entire process. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Ivana Nikolić on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 10:56 AM
Marsha Ferrick on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 05:19 AM
I have got to say that they do not get any better then Chuck Kim and his team. They are remarkable! Focused, speedy, intelligent, creative with a can do attitude. I love working with them. If you need web designing, marketing or advertising Executive Digital is the place you want to go, if you want results!
Justin Gibbons on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:06 AM
Chuck with Executive Digital was very helpful and patient with me through the whole process and all of the questions I had. He was always on top of his game and answered all of my questions and requests immediately and was even able to make changes to my website on the fly as I was requesting them. Thank you very much for your time and care to making sure my website was up and running to my satisfaction in such a short period of time. Top Notch Company when dealing with Executive Digital!!!! Thank you to everyone on his team that helped me out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.