Logo White
Watch Demo

Exclusive Furniture

Own this business?
4.5
604 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77074

6900 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

(713) 777-0606

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Antique Mattress
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

301 25th St

(713) 462-5300

2 people are looking at this business

Mattress Firm
5.0
(204) · Consumer Goods

1003 Westheimer Rd

(713) 528-0250

1 person is looking at this business

Mattress Overstock
5.0
(12) · Consumer Goods

6215 Hwy 6

(281) 261-1600

1 person is looking at this business

Mattress Firm
4.8
(41) · Consumer Goods

6202 Broadway St Ste J

(409) 744-0806

1 person is looking at this business

Express Mattress
4.8
(34) · Consumer Goods

13323 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 583-4050

3 people are looking at this business

Mattress Firm Shenandoah
4.8
(62) · Consumer Goods

100 Vision Park Blvd

(936) 273-1001

7 people are looking at this business

About

By now, everyone in Houston knows the famous Exclusive Furniture slogan: 'Where Low Prices Live.' and it's no idle boast. Value has always been core to what we do. Sam has said that his objective is to make 'a houseful of furniture' affordable to the ordinary working man. That means aggressive pricing, and innovative credit programs that make financing accessible to everyone. We boast that if we can't approve you, nobody can.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
604 reviews
5489
  
436
  
316
  
214
  
149
  
  • 568 Reviews4.5Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:26 AM
Rufina Gutierrez was amazing and super helpful. She answered all the questions I had with a smile. She was patient when it came to giving me time to make my decision. She had the best customer service I experienced in a long time. Now if I ever need another furniture set I will be sure to get it from Exclusive Furniture on 59 and the southwest freeway because of Mrs.Gutierrez!!
Daniel D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 01:29 AM
My wife and I loved the kind and courteous greeting(s). The broad array and different styles of furnature were amazing. We came to purchase only a sofa and love seat, but our Sales Representative, Shontae Andres knowledge in furniture convinced us to buy the matching coffee and end tables! She went even further in asking about the rest of our home and within minutes, we purchased a bedroom set as well.
The Store Manager, Robert Malonson was great with working out the deals in our favor (good luck and wish you well with bowling on ESPN in April).
Cotrina D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 01:03 AM
Our salesperson, Shontae Andres, made our (my husband & I) experience at Exclusive Furniture the most wonderful furniture purchasing experience ever! She was attentive to our needs, knowledgeable, and really seemed eager to make sure our purchase was exactly what we wanted and a purchase we would be happy with for a long time to come. Her pleasant attitude made it easy to be completely comfortable and express our desires for the right pieces of furniture.
I must also mention the store manager Robert Malonson who was also personable and has done a great job with his team.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chawncey S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 00:15 AM
My experience was very good. The sales staff was very helpful. They answered all of the questions that I had for them and explained all of the options for purchase that were available for me. I would definitely recommed Exclusive Furniture to my family and friends.
pass127 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:41 AM
The sales rep was super helpful and not pushy at all, and the delivery guys were really nice and friendly too. Definitely worth going back there!
Daniel T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 00:14 AM
Karlene Chandler was an exceptional salesperson and was very knowledgeable about the great products here at exclusive furniture. It's salespeople like her that keep my continued business with exclusive furniture, where low prices (and great customer service) live!
Mariah L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/27/2016, 00:36 AM
Great customer service from Frida. From the moment I walked in the door, Frida greeted and assisted me in helping me find just what I was looking for (within 30 minutes). Great experience for a first time apartment mover. Exceptional customer service. Clients needs are really listened to and appreciated here.
Thank you Frida!
Latrina N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/26/2016, 00:29 AM
I went in today to find a bedroom unit for my daughter. I was greeted politely by Luis who kindly told me he would be with me in a few minutes, he was finishing up with a customer. I had a nice follow up with the store manager Robert who helped me make my selection. He was knowledgeable, kept me within my price range and I was also approved for the 24 month no interest promotion. I would definitely recommend this location and will surely be back to shop!!! Thanks Luis and Robert!
Ray R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/14/2013, 00:09 AM
i went to exclusive furniture to purchase a bed and when i left i bought 3 rooms full of furniture i was a very happpy camper they really do know furniture i still need a dining table and i already selected it at exclusive cant wait till next month for tax season !!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.