Logo White
Watch Demo

Exclusive Custom Exhaust and Muffler

Own this business?
4.4
15 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02119

18 Burrell St, Boston, MA 02119

(617) 903-7473

https://www.facebook.com/exclusivecustomexhaust

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Accessories

502 Bedford St

(888) 211-8621

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

211 Cherry St

(508) 732-0003

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

147 Main St

(508) 943-3869
5.0
(3) · Retail

55 Knapp Center

(508) 559-7833

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Accessories

45 John Williams St

(774) 203-3446

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Retail

2 Newbury Street

(617) 236-1000
About

We thrive on and guaranteecustomer satisfaction which is why we warranty our parts for faulty equipment and replace it for free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
15 reviews
511
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ryanmillis on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 06:07 AM
lauramilton on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/22/2013, 04:53 AM
I went down to Exclusive Custume Exhaust, and the staff greeted me with respect.I brough my 99 Honda to get the Exhaust fix. The price for my exhuast was incrediable. I could not get a lower price than what I got at Exclusive Custom Exhaust. The staff answered all the questions I asked.I would recommened everyone to them. I will be going back for any Exhaust issues. The staff new what they were doing.
lauramilton on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/22/2013, 04:53 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
ryanmillis on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/21/2013, 04:28 AM
I PULLED IN MY BUDDIES DRIVEWAY THE OTHER DAY SOUNDING LIKE A MONSTER TRUCK LOL MY BUDDY'S LIKE DUDE YOU NEED TO GET THAT FIXED I SAID IT COST TO MUCH HE GAVE ME EXCLUSIVE CUSTOM EXHAUST'S CARD AND TOLD ME TO GIVE THEM A CALL THEY WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU SO I CALLED AND I BROUGHT IT DOWN MY CAR NEEDED A MUFFLER THEY CHARGED ME $130.00 WITH LABOR I WAS SO EXCITED I BROUGHT IT TO A FEW OTHER PLACES WITCH I WONT NAME BUT THERE PRICES WHERE UP THERE STARTING AT 400 BUCKS AND MORE GO TO THIS PLACE IF YOU NEED MUFFLER OR EXHAUST WORK THERE AWSOME
radster24 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/28/2012, 07:38 AM
I went there and the owner Rick took good care of me. I would def tell you to go to this place. He does great work
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.