Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exchange Resource Group LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Financial Services|Lakewood, CO 80228 United States

13701 W Jewell Ave #200, #200-20, Lakewood, CO 80228 United States

(303) 789-1031

https://www.erg1031.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

5607 Yukon St

(303) 227-3600
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

200 Quebec St Bldg 600

(303) 366-6375
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

1686 Topaz Dr

(970) 663-0436
5.0
(4) · Financial Services

19751 Mainstreet Ste 273

(303) 841-3914
5.0
(9) · Financial Services

8100 Ralston Rd

(303) 940-7807
5.0
(3) · Finance

6545 Gunpark Dr Ste 240

(303) 530-3261
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
George Nikolakakos review for Exchange Resource Group LLC
George Nikolakakos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:24 AM
Exchange Resource Group just handled a multi million dollar exchange for me and I don't have enough words to praise them. Dave Foster is a wizard and the professionalism and responsiveness of him and Scott was top notch.
LuAnn Heusinkveld Blough review for Exchange Resource Group LLC
LuAnn Heusinkveld Blough on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 03:28 AM
Stellar Customer Service!
Greg Books review for Exchange Resource Group LLC
Greg Books on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2019, 04:15 AM
Drew, Scott and Dan helped me sell a building from my last business, and put ALL of the money into launching Lawson Adventure Park & Resort. Fantastic help, and a game changer for my group. Feel free to message me for a reference.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Joshua Ellison review for Exchange Resource Group LLC
Joshua Ellison on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2016, 09:19 AM
Our $570,000 exchange is going swimmingly and the team at ERG have been right on top of it the entire time, they are a class act! Thank you Drew and team!
Nathan Peterson review for Exchange Resource Group LLC
Nathan Peterson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2016, 07:08 AM
I've used ERG for several exchanges over the past 5 years. They have a great staff that did a great job staying on top of all the details during our complicated exchanges. I recommend ERG to all my friends.
James Jimmy Silvestri review for Exchange Resource Group LLC
James Jimmy Silvestri on Facebook

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 08:54 AM
Bj Johnson review for Exchange Resource Group LLC
Bj Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 05:59 AM
Brent Meyers review for Exchange Resource Group LLC
Brent Meyers on Facebook

9 years ago

11/20/2013, 09:39 AM
Elissa Joy Barbosa review for Exchange Resource Group LLC
Elissa Joy Barbosa on Facebook

9 years ago

11/18/2013, 05:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.