BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Exceptional Moving & More

5.0
26 reviews
(Movers)
 4363 San Benito St, Santa Fe, NM 87507US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(505) 930-2225

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
5 "professional" Moving Companies, is how many I had to be disappointed with before i found Exceptional. These guys know how to handle everything. They moved a hot tub like nothing. Their pricing isn't craigslist pricing but for the amount of time and professionalism, they are worth every dollar. I was so tired of other companies, I cannot recommend them enough. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Mike. We appreciate you and your business.
5on Google, Aug 31, 2017
I work as a Santa Fe Realtor. Exceptional Moving and More has been the answer to prayers and those of my buyers and sellers and friends. They are beyond exceptional! They can help you move, pack and unpack, load/unload your truck, assemble furniture, declutter, haul away and so much more. Today they assembled my Softub spa. Last week, they picked up a cabinet purchase and delivered it to me - all with their white glove service. Do not risk your back or a friendship. Engage the best. They are an affordable and truly exceptional local business. Emily Medvec more »
5on Google, Aug 31, 2017
I work for a large fitness facility in Santa Fe and this company has helped us tremendously. Great customer service and was in and out quicker than I could have imagined! I will definitely be using them in the future and will recommend this company to anybody that is looking for this type of service. more »
5on Google, Mar 10, 2017
*****(10 STARS)***** These guys KNOW THEIR STUFF. I have called ALL OF SANTA FE, and Carlos and his team were fast, efficient, and quiet. They really respect eachother and work sooo well together. Thanks guys for being AT THE TOP OF YOUR GAME!!!! We have already used them twice and I just made another call for an appointment. The just take ALL the stress out of the moving and disposal process. I know I CAN COUNT ON THEM TIME AFTER TIME !!! - VERY RARE IN SANTA FE. more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
An answer to prayer! Careful; efficient; fast; caring; supportive; worked with our immediate situation; could not have asked for a better move. I would give them a 10 star but only allowable up to 5. THE BEST!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words and for counting on us for your emergency!
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
Luis, Carlo, and James did an outstanding job! They were super friendly, very efficient, and professional. Highly recommend them.. more »
Business Response:
Thank You Matthew, We look forward to working with you again soon.
5on Google, May 13, 2016
Absolutely fabulous! Professional, courteous and friendly. Arrived on time and moved my household without damaging one single thing. I would recommend Exceptional Movers to all my friends. Carlos is the best! more »
Business Response:
Angel, We were glad to help! We look forward to helping you again soon! Thank you for sharing your experience, we really appreciate you!
5on Google, Mar 13, 2016
Words can't describe the amazing experience I had with this business. They came after hours and helped me finish my move after another moving company walked out on the job. They were quick, efficient, and personable. I would without hesitation use this business again. And recommend it to everyone more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your great comments. It was unfortunate your moving day wasn't perfect, but we're glad you allowed us to help make it better. We hope everything is going great, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2016
Incredible service! Professional, efficient, timely! Took great care with all my possessions and answered all my questions promptly. I've recommended them to anyone needing a moving service and will use them in the near future to help clean up one of my residences or should I require any more moving. more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2015
As a home stager, I've moved 8 times since coming to Santa Fe. I know a good moving company when I see it. Exceptional Moving & More is true to it's name. My furniture is huge and there';s lots of it. Carlos and his crew did a great job of getting it all into the truck and safely transported to my new place. A previous company over-charged me, but not this company - they asked a reasonable price and even did a few extra things for me. They were on time, proficient, careful, and fun to be around. When I move again, Exceptional Moving & More will be the company I call! more »
5on Google, Nov 13, 2015
Super company. This is my second time using RR and they are the best. On time, prompt, professional and clean up afterwards. They replaced a dying toilet with a power flush unit and tightened up a few loose/leaky faucets. It has been two months and not a leak or flush that was not complete. So with the first call being for a mini-split system and this one for plumbing I can highly recommend RR for all HVAC and plumbing needs. Geddy more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2015
Fast, friendly, excellent moving team. Would use them again for any moving job, big or small. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind recognition. We appreciate it!
5on Google, Oct 13, 2015
Very professional and courteous. Good communication throughout the entire move process. They were on time and on budget. Would definitely hire them again. UPDATE: I also used their post-move cleaning services. They were very thorough and reasonably priced. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words!
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2015
A+++ THE BEST MOVE I’VE EVER HAD!!! Completely PROFESSIONAL and at a FAIR PRICE. My possessions were treated gently and with respect. We chose to use Exceptional Moving and More’s cleaning and trash removal services as well. Those too were affordable and well done. I can’t recommend Exceptional Moving and More enough.
Julia
Santa FE, NM
more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2015
Fast, professional, they were really friendly and honest. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, Aug 13, 2015
I had a 2 bedroom home full of large furniture and a garage with junk. Got it removed and the house was comletely clear of clutter in 3 hours. Im really happy with the service. Greatly recommended. more »
Business Response:
A Pleasure Sir, Thank You!
5on Google, Aug 13, 2015
Great response, got the job done fast, super friendly. Highly recommended! more »
Business Response:
Thank You For Your Kind Words, We look forward to serving you again!
5on Google, Aug 13, 2015
My experience with quick & easy was awesome. They were professional, understanding, careful with my things, and most of all convenient. They were punctual and they did the job with ease. I would recommend them to anyone. I'm a working mom, instead of worrying about packing and cleaning, I was able to spend time with my baby. They made my dreadful move easy. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, Aug 13, 2015
Exceptional Moving & More was great. I asked for 2 men for 2 hours on 8/12/15 and they both showed up on time and ready to work. They were extremely professional and friendly. Not only do they work expeditiously; they didn't fluff up numbers or inflate the cost. I got an excellent deal and I'm very pleased with what I paid for because it was money well sent. :-) more »
Business Response:
Thank You For Your Kind Words, It was a pleasure!
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2015
Great team! They did a junk removal for a shed and done within an hour more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2015
The most professional service you will ever experience!! Give them a call, you will be glad you did!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2015
Helped me move and they were Quick N Easy....
Thanks guys again...
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4363 San Benito St, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Movers
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
We are the result of a Moving Company and a Clutter (Junk) Removal Company joining teams for our Santa Fe and New Mexico community. Our priority is to help you have the perfect moving experience and be stress, clutter, and junk free! From beginning to end, our teams can do everything from furniture disassembly to efficiently setting up your life's belongings in your new home: no matter the size of home or family. Our moving services are designed to make your life easier and help relocate you from one location to your next living space, as efficiently as possible, without boxes. Once you are moved, we can assist you in settling in. We can help hook up your electronics, assemble and arrange furniture, clean up your junk and clutter, and most importantly provide you with the peace of mind that everything will be done right.
We take pride in providing the absolute best and most professional experience for you! We believe moving doesn't have to be a nightmare with boxes laying around for weeks, but instead it should be an exciting, quick, and easy experience. Give us a call, schedule below, or Chat with us to get a Free No Obligation Estimate for any of our services.
We look forward to the opportunity to give you an exceptional experience and show you why we are becoming the preferred Santa Fe Junk Removal and Moving Help Company.
History
Established in 2014.
Our Pledge!
No Hidden or Surprise Fees
On Time - Every Time
Respect You, Your Home, Belongings and Family
Transparent Communication
Work With You From Beginning To End (No middle men or Brokers)
Work with Integrity, Professionalism, Respect, and Care
Meet the Business Owner
Carlos D.
Business Owner
We created the Exceptional Moving Team with three Major Purposes:
1) To take pain points away from searching for a quality Moving Company and the stressful time that a move brings to your lives. It has been researched that Moving is one of the most stressful times of our lives. We don't believe it has to be this way.
2) To provide a simplified, efficient, and a reliable experience for our customers to move, relocate, and do it stress-free. We found that way too many people have dealt with carelessness from other moving companies. They also complained about the other companies being unprofessional. Our hand picked team has a combined background in customer service of over 20 years. Our companies core values teach our employees that the only way to treat our customers and their belongings is with care and respect.
3) To be the one stop place for an easy transition of living or working space. We found that way too many times, people found that it was a long time to move in and settle i
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  26
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
26 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence