Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exceptional Homes Hawaii - Real Estate Honolulu, Oahu

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Honolulu, HI 96815

1888 Kalakaua Ave c312, Suite C-312, Honolulu, HI 96815

(808) 900-3817

https://www.exceptionalhomeshawaii.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

98-025 Hekaha St # 7

(808) 488-6677
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1132 Bishop St # 1

(808) 261-6777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(563) · Real Estate

3465 Waialae Ave. Ste 101

(800) 370-3848
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1907 Awapuhi St

(808) 988-6600
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

48-505 Kamehameha Hwy

(808) 239-3961

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1585 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1206

(808) 951-5558
About

Serving Home Buyers and Home Sellers Throughout the Islands Exceptional Homes Hawaii is a full-service Hawaii real estate brokerage dedicated to exceeding client expectations by assisting, advising, and representing buyers and sellers through the residential real estate purchase and sales process. Our Agents offer to you: - An Entrepreneurial Mindset - Consistent and Clear Communication - Dependability and a "Can Do" Attitude - A Technologically Savvy Skillset - Proven Marketing and Negotiation Skills - Competence, Experience and Expertise - A Problem-Solving Mentality - Integrity and Commitment At Exceptional Homes Hawaii, we know we will make all the difference in our clients' efforts to s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Ikemoto on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 12:24 PM
We highly recommend and trust Jon S. Mann as our realtor. He has integrity and went above and beyond what we expected from a real estate agent. There was no pressure in helping us find the right property for our family. We highly recommended him to others and a friend experienced the same service and expertise that Jon provided in finding their home too. We will continue to recommend and trust him as our real estate agent. Thank you Jon.
Jorg Riviera on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 11:28 AM
If you’re looking to sell your Home to what is really worth of, then Jon S Mann is the “Man”, he exuded my expectations and sold our former Dream Home more than I expected. As a former Real Estate Agent myself, he’s “Realtor’s Realtor #1 Choice”, highly recommended. - Jorge R.
GloverEdward on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 13:16 PM
Jon S. Mann is great. He is competent, efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. Highly recommended. It was a difficult transaction and she knew exactly what to do.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Yvonne Ogden on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 12:06 PM
Jon S. Mann did an amazing job helping us sell our home. He has deep expertise in real estate as well as specific nuances of the Honolulu market that ended up being very helpful as we navigated such an important transaction. If you are looking to buy or sell a home. I would highly recommend that you talk to Jon S. Mann.
Oliver Vaughan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 11:10 AM
Jon S. Mann Real Estate is an outstanding. We moved to the Bay area, and buying a home in Honolulu was daunting to say the least, but she made everything so easy.
Tracey Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 08:43 AM
Jon S. Mann is AMAZING!!! He was diligent, responsive, and best of all really took the time to understand us and what we were looking for in a home.
GloverEdward on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 08:30 AM
Jon S. Mann is great. He is competent, efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. Highly recommended. It was a difficult transaction and she knew exactly what to do.
Yvonne Ogden on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 08:25 AM
Jon S. Mann did an amazing job helping us sell our home. He has deep expertise in real estate as well as specific nuances of the Honolulu market that ended up being very helpful as we navigated such an important transaction. If you are looking to buy or sell a home. I would highly recommend that you talk to Jon S. Mann.
Oliver Vaughan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 05:25 AM
Jon S. Mann Real Estate is an outstanding. We moved to the Bay area, and buying a home in Honolulu was daunting to say the least, but she made everything so easy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.