Logo White
Watch Demo

Excelsior Associates With United Real Estate Southern Arizona

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Real Estate|Tucson, AZ 85741

3275 W Ina Rd Ste. 255, Tucson, AZ 85741

(520) 612-7422

https://excelsiorassociatestucson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

4051 E Sunrise Dr

(520) 548-2096

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

1802 W Grant Rd Ste 110

(520) 882-4343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

3266 Hwy 82

(520) 455-5560
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3561 E 42nd Stravenue

(520) 750-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2155 N Country Club Rd

(520) 327-6621

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4525 E Skyline Dr

(520) 577-7735
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2020, 06:59 AM
I am an experienced home builder, family owned and operated, Insight Homes Inc., and have been working with Louis Parrish since 2011. He listens to and anticipates our needs and always does his best to provide excellent results. He is always looking for new and better ways to market our homes but doesn't forget about old fashioned hard work and caring for our customers. If I had to guess, he and his team has helped us to sell more than 200 homes. The team Louis has put together at United Real Estate Southern Arizona is marked by trust, integrity and professionalism. I recommend Louis to my friends and family.
Business Response:

Mike, You and your company have been a pleasure and privilege to work for. Thanks for your trust and confidence. What ever we can do to be better, I trust you will say.

Cody Parrish on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2020, 02:39 AM
I recently had the pleasure of working with United Real Estate to Buy and Sell a home in Tucson. The highly sophisticated technology used to target buyers online was incredible. It is clear to me that United Real Estate has the tools, leadership, and resources to be the best. Louis made the process incredibly easy and took extra steps many other Realtors don't (but should). What stood out the most was the ethical approach and moral compass that surrounds this entire Company from the ground up! Thank you to everyone involved.
Business Response:

Thanks, Son!

Eugene Munoz Jr. on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2019, 07:42 AM
I want to Make a HUGE Shout out to the BEST REALTOR IN AZ!!! Phillip Montes worked his Tail off to Find us The Perfect Home to suit our Needs! Amber, Eugene lll, James, Bobby, Josiah and Myself would Like to Thank you from the Bottom of Hearts for All the Long Hours, many Miles and Sleepless nights Have Paid off! Thanks to you we Got the House we Wanted and the New Foundation for a Great future! Words Cannot express our Gratitude for you and all your Hard work. You made us Feel like we were your only clients and that means More than you know. If anyone is even Contemplating or Just Have Questions, Should really Shoot Phillip a Message and Allow him to Support you with his Advanced Range in Knowledge. He will Alleviate any and all Stress from this Process with his Ability to stand tough for you! He Has a Wide Range of Contacts That sure helped throughout all inspections and or Repair needs. From The Muñoz Family THANK YOU! GOD BLESS YOU
Business Response:

Great Job, Phillip Kathleen Montes!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Shelley Harris on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 01:03 AM
The team is warm, welcoming, community minded, forward thinking, and they know their “why”. Thank you Louis for including #SolDogLodge. You inspire and motivated me.
Lisa Lindseth Lehmann on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2019, 09:26 AM
Great company with Great agents! Full service Real Estate company.
Tim Walter on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 01:34 AM
I am proud to be part of the United Real Estate Southern Arizona family. The culture is like none I have ever experienced. We truly are a family, and one that holds to the highest standards of ethics and conduct. Under Louis Parrish's leadership, I would be confident recommending any of the agents in our office.
Business Response:

Tim Walter, It is folks like you that make United Real Estate Southern Arizona shine!

Debbie Arico Duke on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 06:43 AM
I am a property manager in Tucson and we love referring our clients to United Real Estate agents to sell their homes! They are educated, on the ball, and they get the job done! Thank you to the entire team!
Business Response:

Debbie Arico, Thanks for your confidence and referrals!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.