Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excellent Quality Movers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
157 reviews
|Movers|Brooklyn, NY 11231

106 Ferris St, Brooklyn, NY 11231

(718) 855-4767

https://www.eqmoving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1 Kroll Terrace

(201) 864-7173
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

19 Johnson St

(845) 425-8621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Transportation Services

692 10th Ave

(917) 267-5105
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

14 Campus Dr

(973) 344-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Movers

1441 Irving St

(732) 882-1010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(488) · Transportation Services

1416C E Linden Ave

(201) 649-5707
About

New York Moving Company: Residential movers | Commercial movers | Interstate movers | Local movers in NYC | Hoboken Moving Company All Moving Services: - Home moving New York City - Apartment moving Brooklyn - Packing services Jersey City - Same day moving for Boston, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia, Baltimore, Washington DC "If you are looking for the best local moving company in New York - EQ Movers will not let you down!" "I hired these guys for moving & packing services. They were prompt, efficient, and reasonably priced. Will hire them again next time if I need a relocation service." "I was looking for long distance movers in Long Island at the last minute and EQ Movers were quick to respond.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
157 reviews
5137
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Marie Antoinette review for Excellent Quality Movers
Alyssa Marie Antoinette on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 07:46 AM
I can’t recommend these guys enough. Fast, efficient and professional service. A+
Savannah Rose review for Excellent Quality Movers
Savannah Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 18:37 PM
Natalia Karides review for Excellent Quality Movers
Natalia Karides on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 18:44 PM
I used them a few times, very reliable and hard working team
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jordan Barriga review for Excellent Quality Movers
Jordan Barriga on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 16:03 PM
Rachel Taliaferro review for Excellent Quality Movers
Rachel Taliaferro on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 11:49 AM
Simply incredible.. used them 3 times. So efficient and very courteous.. affordable too! They show up on time, and they are lightning fast. Love this company and their service.
Dan Custer review for Excellent Quality Movers
Dan Custer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 08:10 AM
I’ve used this company twice now! They’re INCREDIBLE!! Lightning fast, very professional and very courteous. Can’t recommend them enough! I’ve had several friends use them after my recommendation and everyone agrees - they’re amazing!
Jose C. Fernandez review for Excellent Quality Movers
Jose C. Fernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 08:08 AM
As a professional in the relocation business we have subcontracted these guys many times and always a pleasure to work with. Very reliable and hard working.
Jesse Moore Perrin review for Excellent Quality Movers
Jesse Moore Perrin on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 13:14 PM
So these guys were epic, I have made many moves in my life and I have never had a team of movers like this. They were fast, efficient and took great care of my furniture and goods. The level to which they prepared and wrapped even the most delicate items, was like nothing I've witnessed from a moving company. I would highly recommend them and if I need a moving company again, these guys are my team!
Brandon W. review for Excellent Quality Movers
Brandon W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 09:36 AM
These guys are waaaaaaaaaaay the best movers that we've ever used in our life. They were cheap, moved everything really quickly, and even took a part and reassembled some of our furniture. That Ikea bed must have taken me two hours to put together, but they put it back in minutes! Not a single thing broke or spilled either. Thanks a LOT EQ Movers!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.