Logo White
Watch Demo

Excellent Choice

Claimed
4.9
391 reviews
|Restaurants|Leavenworth, KS 66048

1000 N 7th St, Leavenworth, KS 66048

(913) 364-6012

http://www.excellentchoicecatfish.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
391 reviews
5318
  
427
  
37
  
20
  
12
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 218 Reviews4.8Google
  • 173 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby Tolbert on Facebook

2 months ago

05/07/2020, 04:02 AM
the best catfish I've ever had!
Troy Hayden on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 03:32 AM
These ladies are amazing and you can pick anything on the menu and you are guaranteed it is going to be delicious. Love everything about this place.
Anna E. White on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 01:14 AM
I recommend everything about Excellent Choice, it's like eating in Granny's kitchen and the food is amazing. They do mostly take out, after you order they'll bring your food to your car. we ate there so we got our food hot and fresh. dessert was also great. they even had ice cream for our cobblers. Wonderful women that are making wonderful food.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Phathom DeGrate Claxon on Facebook

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 01:24 AM
Good down home feeling. Very friendly and welcoming. The food made ya feel good. I don't think they know a stranger there. We will certainly be back💚
Lance Hutchins on Facebook

8 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:30 AM
Absolutely the best soul food I've ever had. No debate.
Alan Bruster on Facebook

8 months ago

10/24/2019, 01:18 AM
True southern food. Fried catfish, fried cabbage, collard greens, jalapeno hush puppies and pecan pie to top it off. a locals favorite. just lucky to stumble across this one.
Aj DeMaranville on Facebook

8 months ago

10/22/2019, 02:19 AM
Excellent food and absolutely wonderful service!
Joan Harms on Facebook

9 months ago

09/21/2019, 02:28 AM
Fried catfish, cornbread & much more! This place will be your new favorite.
Kelly White on Facebook

9 months ago

09/20/2019, 01:29 AM
Food was excellent and the owners are so sweet!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.