Logo White
Watch Demo

Excel Urgent Care of Chester, NJ

Own this business?
4.7
796 reviews
|Healthcare|Chester, NJ 07930

2 North Rd, Unit E & F, Chester, NJ 07930

(908) 888-2541

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Natan Schleider
4.9
(182) · Internal Medicine

35 E 35th St #1h

(646) 957-5444

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
796 reviews
5669
  
463
  
312
  
210
  
123
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 742 Reviews4.7Google
  • 54 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judye Michaels on Facebook

2 months ago

09/15/2019, 05:36 AM
I have had nothing but the best possible service and care at Urgent Care of Chester.
I love knowing there’s such a wonderful facility in town; the entire staff is friendly, very knowledgeable and treat patients like they’re family!!
Pam MH on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 10:50 AM
Always polite, efficient and thorough. Thank you
Albert Colantuono on Facebook

3 months ago

08/25/2019, 20:21 PM
Great service. I came late, and they took me fast. Thanks
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Elizabeth Torres on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 05:25 AM
I have been going here for the past 2 years and every single time has been the best experience. I wish all doctor offices would follow their example. Office is ALWAYS clean, just immaculate, the staff are absolutely friendly and helpful, the wait time is close to none and the doctors are ALL friendly and personable. Perfect location, very close to home, and accepts almost all insurances, I will continue to come here as well as my family. Thank you for always providing such great care.❤
Elizabeth Sousa Loree on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 09:04 AM
Great service. Nice people
Kathleen Castellano on Facebook

5 months ago

06/11/2019, 04:37 AM
They were very efficient !!!
Tony Chieffo on Facebook

6 months ago

05/17/2019, 16:30 PM
I found that all the people at this facility are pleasant and friendly they all seem to be caring Knowledgeable at what they have to do I feel that I made the right choice by selecting that Excel Urgent Care
Carmela Bocchino on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 09:18 AM
The staff @ Excel Urgent Care in Chester,NJ,is very concerned,caring,helpful and very friendly. I stopped there yesterday,I wasn’t having a very good day and I knew I needed some1 2 talk 2. I was in Chester and thought of them. They don’t even deal with these kinds of situations of just talking 2 people,this is more 4 the Behavioral Health places out there. But,they saw what condition I was in and took it in their hands 2 talk 2 me. I felt so much better after they talked 2 me. I could see and feel,they were so concerned and cared. As they talked 2 me and even after,I felt so much better than I did b4 I walked in. They were even concerned about my eye that’s been bothering me 4 a long time. ...  more>>
Melissa Rowe Soares on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 02:53 AM
They are fast, efficient, and friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.