Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excel Home Inspections, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Sahuarita, AZ 85614 United States

1470 N Rio Sonora, Sahuarita, AZ 85614 United States

(520) 861-4279

https://www.excelinspectionsaz.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Home Inspectors

9201 Condor Pl

(520) 954-4263
About

Excel Home Inspections is proud to be one of Southern Arizona's top home inspection companies. Locally-owned and -operated since 2003, we decided early on to provide a unique service as a husband and wife team with professionalism that people could trust. Our inspections are done in accordance with the Arizona-American Society of Home Inspections Standards of Practice, and we consistently exceed all industry standards with continuing education and training. Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Hal R. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
Hal R. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 10:05 AM
Very thorough inspection
Frances S. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
Frances S. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 11:55 AM
The Inspector was thorough & very helpful in his explanations. He allowed us to follow him around.
Ed M. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
Ed M. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 06:33 AM
They are meticulous, give a great inspection and priced right. To my surprise, i didn't have to hire a termite inspector also as they do it all
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Abigail L. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
Abigail L. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

09/17/2016, 13:06 PM
.
a homeowner review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
a homeowner on Home Advisor

6 years ago

07/18/2016, 14:47 PM
I had Tim do a framing inspection, and I felt that he did a good and thorough job, but the builder disputed a few of his findings. A more professional report with specific code citations would have helped.
Mike D. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
Mike D. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

07/17/2016, 02:08 AM
Very detailed and professional.
Barbara F. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
Barbara F. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 13:46 PM
Timely; thorough; detailed report included appropriate photo references; experienced quality inspection at the best comparative price by this Better Business Bureau accredited company. Without any hesitation, recommend.
Marla W. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
Marla W. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

07/03/2016, 15:18 PM
I was very impressed by the quality of the inspection, the speed of the report return, and the knowlege of the professionals.
Jose O. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
Jose O. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

06/26/2016, 03:18 AM
The only comment I have is that there were a lot of references that had no pictures so I couldn't see what he was referring to. Maybe it wasn't a huge callout but I would still like to know what I need to fix
Business Response:

We did include 28 pictures in the report. It was an extensive report on a property that would require a large number of repairs.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.