Logo White
Watch Demo

Excalibur Homes LLC

Own this business?
4.0
331 reviews
|Real Estate|Alpharetta, GA 30005

2855 Marconi Dr #310, #310, Alpharetta, GA 30005

(678) 825-1400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Piedmont Office Realty Trust
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

11695 Johns Creek Pkwy # 350

(770) 418-8800

1 person is looking at this business

Capella Hotel Group
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3384 Peachtree Rd NE #375

(404) 842-7280

7 people are looking at this business

Thrive Senior Living
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

Wells Fargo Tower

(404) 890-7988

1 person is looking at this business

carriage apt limited
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

980 Red Bud Rd NE

(706) 629-1393
CCA Properties, LLC
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1275 Shiloh Rd NW

(770) 426-1002

1 person is looking at this business

Ascent Hospitality
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1305 Mall of Georgia Blvd

(770) 904-0765

3 people are looking at this business

About

Founded in 1981, Excalibur Realty specializes in the sale, purchase and lease of residential properties. It offers property management, insurance and leasing assistance, price negotiation, tenant representation, investment and sales-related services. The company also provides accounting, financial planning, construction management, asset development, advertising and marketing services. It offers information related to nearby utility companies and trade associations. Excalibur Realty deals in residential lots, multifamily units, condominiums, townhomes, vacant land, and rental and commercial properties. It is a member of the National Association of Residential Property Managers and the Nation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.0
331 reviews
5241
  
412
  
31
  
26
  
171
  
  • 313 Reviews4.1Google
  • 15 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.7BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

12 days ago

03/12/2019, 12:03 PM
This company started off ok but quickly went downhill. I moved here from NJ and thought i could save for a home while renting. Several thing was breaking in the home they came to fix it but when the rug started fraying they didnt want to fix it. Maintenance said they had to get approval from the owner to fix the rug and that never happen. The maintenance manager i spoke to then is no longer there so, now that i moved out they want me to pay for a rug everytime i vaccuum the rug pieces of the rug kept coming up. I took pictures and i have emails going back and forth with them to fix it. Now that i moved they want me to pay for the rug a Heck Naw..They don't want to take responsibility for t...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

25 days ago

02/27/2019, 14:02 PM
Excalibur homes is my first management company almost for a decade and is really doing a good job. I am very appreciative of the work they have done regarding my property. Ms. Debbie Hale is very courteous, competent and knowledgeable when it comes to renting as well as in other areas. I cannot say anything negative regarding Excalibur homes. The staff usually answers my questions in many ways. I am very satisfied with Ms. Debbie Hale for the good work and satisfaction she is providing me. May God bless all the staff members at Excalibur homes.

I. Georges
on BirdEye

25 days ago

02/27/2019, 13:02 PM
I have been with excalibur homes for nearly a decade and I am very satisfy with the staff members. They are very professional, courteous , helpful and caring. I have had almost all the property's managers taking care of my home and seemed to be very knowledgeable in every area. I do not have to worry about any repairs needed to be done, they call me if they have to and everything is well taken care of. I would not hesitate to recommend the home owners to try Excalibur homes as well as the renters.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/26/2018, 16:04 PM
HORRIBLE COMPANY THAT WILL LIE AND CHEAT YOU OUT OF MONEY!!
First off, terrible customer service. Once you move in, they could care less about you.
We were great tenants, paid rent a month in advance, took excellent care of the house and did everything that was expected on our end.
Due to unfortunate circumstances we had to terminate our lease 2 months early and move out of state.
After many conversations with our property manager, we figured out that we would save over $700 by doing early termination rather than just pay out the remainder of the lease.
We were told that we would have to pay a full month's rent and receive a check back, for $982, as a pro rated amount. Well needless to say w
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 16:07 PM
Before we signed this lease, we told Excalibur that we are looking for a long term commitment because our daughters start school and we don't want to keep moving them around after moving across the country from Phoenix Arizona, they said it wouldn't be an issue. Apart from that we paid you guys for a entire year and have gave no issue, but we are literally being denied our right to clarify a situation that is a life decision for me and my family and The way this is being handled is illegal and unethical. To the point where me and my family have to rely on social media and put our business out to the public just to hear back from our rental company. Right along with now being harassed by comp...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/05/2014, 14:01 PM
I would like to thank Dena Rodrigues and Benny Thomas for completing my move-out quickly and effectively. I trusted Excalibur to find me quality tenants and they did just that for me. When the contract expired they continued to provide great service.
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/13/2012, 14:11 PM
I appreciate everyone at Excalibur very much. I have been renting now for just short of 3 years and they have taken very good care of us. I appreciate their attentiveness to all of our requests. We have had a good experience with Excalibur.
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/18/2012, 01:04 AM
FIRST AND LAST YEAR I AM RENTING FROM THEM!
TERRIBLE SLOW, UNPLEASANT, OVERSTRICT, NON POLITE SERVICE
RENTERS STAY AWAY!
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/30/2011, 07:08 AM
We have been using Excalibur for several years to manage a rental property. We are very pleased with their service and attention to detail. They promptly respond to our requests and the requests of our tenants, which makes our lives a lot easier.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.