Logo White
Watch Demo

Exact Electric LLC

Own this business?
4.9
64 reviews
|Lighting Stores|Seattle, WA 98133

10115 Greenwood Ave N #233, #233, Seattle, WA 98133

(206) 434-6915

https://exactelectric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Lighting Stores

2105 Inter Ave Ste A

(253) 770-0656
5.0
(15) · Retail

4233

(206) 457-8535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Retail

2318 Broadway

(425) 252-4355

6 people are looking at this business

About

Exact Electric provides quality design and installation solutions, which include outdoor lighting, remodeling, rewiring homes, wiring outdoor living spaces, assisting 502 initiative businesses with their electrical needs and providing cost saving and energy efficiencies for homes and businesses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 55 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 06:21 AM
Expert work Job site clean dealt with all concerns in a Professional manner Would recommend to any for any job including commercial
Tommy Donovan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 05:58 AM
John Hoy de Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2017, 16:55 PM
They did our house rewire. Eric is excellent, very helpful, lots of ideas, meticulous, wants to make sure the customer is happy. The whole team is excellent and works well together.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
James Szczesny on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 08:46 AM
From a client email today; " On the other hand we thank you for your life saving work. We are having Exact Electric start on replacing our dangerous wiring this coming Tuesday. They are awesome" thx J.Szczesny
Braxten Tacbian on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:52 AM
Exact electric has been our primary contractor for all electrical work. They have been prompt, professional, and very cost effective for our projects. All the staff members at Exact are extremely knowledgeable and courteous when working together. I'm a strong believer in integrity and professionalism, Exact Electric meets that standard on a consistent basis.
Mindy Vanden Berg on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 17:00 PM
Ralph Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 03:12 AM
I have used Exact Electric for a couple of jobs. One was wiring my new print shop location during a new build-out and the other was to install a 225 amp sub-panel at a new storage building. Both times the pricing was good and Zack was easy to work with. The jobs were started on time and completed promptly. I would use Exact Electric again and recommend them highly to others. Ralph Hill, Owner of Connect Printing, Inc.
Mary Hansen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 16:24 PM
They were on time and fixed the problem in not time at all.
Nicole Pohlers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2016, 03:18 AM
We had an issue with a transformer that proved more complicated than hoped. As such, we had to call out a technician (we worked with Eric) three times to get the problem corrected. With each bit of progress, something else would arise, and I kept waiting for the point when Eric would throw up his hands and say sorry. So not the case! He delved deeper until he could figure it out and gave clear ideas on how to fix the different problems. When all was said and done, we had working lights in the kitchen, a new chandelier, and a light switch that wasn't mis-wired. I'd definitely use them again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.