Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ewing Electric Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
71 reviews
|Electricians|Charlotte, NC 28205

3927 Monroe Rd Suite B, Suite B, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 804-3320

https://ewingelectricco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2241 Jon Chris Dr

(704) 737-5490
5.0
(1) · Contractors

302 Poplar St

(704) 825-0011
5.0
(1) · Contractors

608 Sadie Dr

(704) 847-6561
5.0
(10) · Electricians

N Smith St

(704) 910-2591
5.0
(1) · Electricians

837 S Main St

(704) 528-5347

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

320 McGill Ave NW

(704) 788-4600
About

Ewing Electric Co is your local Charlotte electrician dedicated to providing Total Customer Satisfaction! Whether its residential or small commercial, our highly trained professional technicians will solve it or install it!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
71 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MV review for Ewing Electric Co
MV on BBB

8 months ago

04/13/2021, 03:23 AM
This company will take advantage of you. I was informed the job was very difficult and would take hours to complete which is why the quote was $300. The job was simple and it took the electrician 30 minutes. This equates to a labor rate of $600/hour to add conduit to a sink disposal wire. Half of that time he spent complaining. I spoke with the owner about the electrician misrepresenting the scope and cost. He said I was wasting his time and that he should have sent one of his stupid and slow technician instead. There is a clear breakdown in business ethics and how this business is managed.
Respond to negative reviews
Bob Thomas review for Ewing Electric Co
Bob Thomas on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2021, 06:14 AM
I have used Ewing Electric for several of my commercial customers as well as recommending to friends. Always get nothing but rave feed back. Scott really cares about his customers and doing the job right!! 125% recommend
Tracy K Lundsten review for Ewing Electric Co
Tracy K Lundsten on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 05:43 AM
Fast, reliable, professional and pleasant to work with. I was very impressed (with everyone I spoke to/dealt with; Holly, Scott, Jose and Gary) and will be recommending and using Ewing again. Thank you!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amber Marie Zeiger review for Ewing Electric Co
Amber Marie Zeiger on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 04:32 AM
Donnie and Dalton came out to rewire my garage, outdoor outlets, and lighting. They were very professional, respectful, and amazing. I was very impressed with their work ethic, knowledge, and professionalism. They gave me updates as they were doing things and asked for my opinion a few times as well. What a great company!!
Alison Fearn review for Ewing Electric Co
Alison Fearn on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 06:11 AM
Quick response time! They did a fantastic, top notch, high quality job. Wonderful attention to detail. Will definetly be using them for any future electrical jobs.
Chris Keeton review for Ewing Electric Co
Chris Keeton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 02:04 AM
Had them run wiring and install a ring spotlight camera. Great work, reasonable prices, really friendly.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Chris!

Joe Sweeney review for Ewing Electric Co
Joe Sweeney on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 03:36 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Joe

Allyson Burke Coffren review for Ewing Electric Co
Allyson Burke Coffren on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 05:33 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Allyson!

Chris Swain review for Ewing Electric Co
Chris Swain on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 05:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.