Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ewing Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Dentists|Ewing Township, NJ 08628 United States

177 Scotch Rd, Ewing Township, NJ 08628 United States

(609) 961-1670

https://ewingdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(652) · Dentists

1405 S John Redditt Dr

(936) 632-6609
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(20) · Dental

3 Gamecock Avenue

(843) 751-4262
5.0
(569) · Dental

37290 Old Perkins Road East

(225) 960-5115
5.0
(16) · Dentists

313 Islington Street

(603) 436-3718
5.0
(3) · Dental

2389 West March Lane

(209) 477-0278
About

We have designed this website to provide a comprehensive dental resource for you and your family. As you know, our goal has always been delivering the highest quality of care to our patients. One thing that has separated us from the others is our emphasis on educating our patients about their treatment options and oral health issues. This website is another step toward that goal. We proudly provide quality dental care to the community of Ewing, NJ 08628 and surrounding areas. Our services include but not limited to general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, Teeth Whitening, Dental Implants, Night Guards and much more. We’ll be glad to hear from you if you have any questions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Debra K. review for Ewing Dental Associates
Debra K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 16:43 PM
Ewing Dental Associates has a friendly and caring staff. They are gentle and thorough with their procedures and encourage questions for complete patient understanding of all treatments. I appreciate the warm and friendly environment that allows me to feel relaxed during my treatments.
Bridgitte H. review for Ewing Dental Associates
Bridgitte H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 03:48 AM
Friendly staff, excellent dentist...very clean and efficient!
Linda Y. review for Ewing Dental Associates
Linda Y. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 17:01 PM
As usual, I had a great experience at Ewing Dental today. Elise is always so genuinely upbeat and friendly to everyone, and Dr. Lisa is always so profesional, thorough, communicative and friendly. Thank you!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Maria L. review for Ewing Dental Associates
Maria L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 14:54 PM
Eva, Dr. Lisa and the receptionist were all amazing!
Michael Bohlinger S. review for Ewing Dental Associates
Michael Bohlinger S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 16:12 PM
Good experience,technician was quick ,understsnding, knowledgeable. Dr.Lisa was very professional, explanatory and understanding. Amanda was as always , professional, cheerful and beautiful. Best dental services I ever had.
Dave G. review for Ewing Dental Associates
Dave G. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 16:35 PM
Great experience witk Dr. Lisa and entire staff. Prompt and professional service with a nice touh of "we care". I have found a new provider for my dental needs in Ewing Dental. Thanks Dr. Lisa and staff.
Janet T. review for Ewing Dental Associates
Janet T. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 09:48 AM
I had a great experience at the dentist, you know, the best it can be for a dentist appointment. Everything went fine.
Cecelia S. review for Ewing Dental Associates
Cecelia S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:29 AM
Welcoming, friendly, honest but not judgemental
Shoshana G. review for Ewing Dental Associates
Shoshana G. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 16:19 PM
I had a cleaning, but now my mouth is a bit sore, especially where I have crowns. It may be that my teeth are in bad shape, or maybe over zealous cleaning. Everyone is very kind and friendly. Lovely Dr. Lisa.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.