Logo White
Watch Demo

Ewing Air Conditioning Heating

Own this business?
5.0
361 reviews
|Contractors|Wylie, TX 75098

1403 Canyon Creek Rd, #B, Wylie, TX 75098

(972) 693-2343

http://www.ewingairconditioningheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Harmony Environmental Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5213 Davis Blvd

(817) 404-2081

3 people are looking at this business

Tns Mechanical Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1424 Spring Willow Dr

(817) 465-1112
Dunrite Services
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4064 FM2933

(972) 562-8055
Green's Gold
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3501 Gus Thomasson Rd

(972) 681-4653
Tri County Heat & Air
5.0
(9) · Contractors

175 Skyline Dr

(214) 226-9895

2 people are looking at this business

Air Smart Systems
5.0
(2) · Contractors

208 E Broad St

(817) 401-7248

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer all types of AC Repair, heat repair, air conditioning service, AC Replacement, New AC Systems, AC Units, new heaters, heat pumps, air conditioning repairs, HVAC Contractor.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
361 reviews
5354
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 338 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Briceño on Facebook

3 months ago

02/25/2019, 01:16 AM
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Top notch HVAC company.. David and his crew were amazing to deal with.. They installed 2 new Trane XL units with furnaces in all of one day.. Great job guys..
Ira Shackelford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 08:28 AM
Mr Ewing is top notch and a real expert in his industry. I am embarrassed to say I caused my own headache with installing my Nest thermostat and he guided me via the phone how to locate and replace my fuse in my attic saving me hundreds of dollars!
Then he even warned me that the Nest would blow hot air if it wasn’t wired correctly, so sure enough the diagram on Nest’s website ended up blowing hot air, so I was able to quickly resolve this with his advice. Now this man took time out of his Saturday and guided me through everything site unseen! Any future AC work he’ll be the only one I call for help.
Alanya-Lanie McCandless on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 07:53 AM
Amazing!!! We called in desperate need of AC help. He was upfront that they were backed up BUT talked my Husband through a few options that might help! He was able to Trouble shoot over the phone with My Husband as hubby has a working knowledge of ACs!! It was Amazing.. We will Call this Company EVERY time from now on and recommend to all our friends and family. He SAVED us a very hot day in JULY!! Amazing Customer Service !!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jarrod Cannon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2014, 04:05 AM
Matthew Dowell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2014, 01:09 AM
Thanks for coming out, got the AC unit working great in preparation of of the summer season. Ewing explained the charges well, provided a discount on the refrigerant, and got everything taken care of. Everything seemed fair and on the up-and-up, will definitely use again.
Greg Schroeder on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2014, 06:54 AM
Service completed in less than 8 hours from when I called. Honest as can be and knows what they are doing.
Business Response:

Thank you Greg!

Greg S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/25/2014, 05:44 AM
Called at 9am and was at house by 930am to diagnose the problem. By 400 pm I had a new handler at a very fair price. Owned by a veteran that bends over backwards to make you happy. I recommend to all friends and family.
Clay N Nikki Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2014, 02:12 AM
Always professional and helpful when I call for help. Very knowledgeable about the products he sells and services. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the great review.

Rudy K. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/02/2013, 01:35 AM
Flawless execution. Wonderful customer service
I have done business with Mr. Ewing twice before this. First time in 2011 at my other property in McKinney. I needed a 5 ton outside unit and attic coil after recent failure. I remember making the call on one day, and Mr. Ewing and his crew were at the property the VERY NEXT DAY with all of the parts. It was truly amazing service and the price was very honest and lower than all of his competitors. I was very lucky in finding Mr. Ewing in 2011 because in 2012 I had to have the attic furnace replaced in my primary residence. For reference, I had multiple quotes and Mr. Ewing again was lower than all of his competitors. In one case, Mr. Ewing's quo
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.