Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ewing Air Conditioning & Heating

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
434 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Dallas, TX 75098

1403 Canyon Creek Rd, #B, Dallas, TX 75098

(972) 693-2343

https://ewingairconditioningheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11452 Old Military Trail

(972) 564-9256

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 E Broad St

(817) 401-7248

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1801 W Pioneer Pkwy

(817) 557-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

120 N Dooley St

(817) 329-0000
5.0
(22) · Contractors

5213 Davis Blvd

(817) 404-2081

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

809 Scarlet Sage Ct.

(682) 213-2308

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer all types of AC Repair, heat repair, air conditioning service, AC Replacement, New AC Systems, AC Units, new heaters, heat pumps, air conditioning repairs, HVAC Contractor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
434 reviews
5426
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 417 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/19/2011, 05:17 AM
Thanks Ewing AC!!!! Last Thursday night we got a call from our tenants stating the AC went out in the house. I was skeptical about calling the same AC repair shop that had repaired the system 6 months ago but I decided to give them a call to have a look at the unit. They told me that I needed a new unit, but wouldn't discuss any prices. They instructed me to talk to their service advisor (aka. up salesman). Furious, I searched our homeowners association website and there was referral for Ewing AC from one of our neighbors. I called David and he had his crew at the house the next day and installed a new unit. He quoted me a price up front and didn't try to upsale me on unnecessary items. His crew worked late into the night to make sure everything was up and running and completed the work that night. I wish I had the # for Ewing AC several years ago. It would have saved me a lot of $$$. Oh well, I have Ewing AC phone # now and will definately refer David to any of my friends or relatives that need any AC repairs. It's hard to find good, honest folks now a days, but you can trust and depend on the folks at Ewing AC and Heating!!!
rob s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/16/2011, 02:36 AM
Honest and Excellent Service and Pricing Excellent price and service. Ewing saved me over $2000 on my new unit. I called a lot of other companies and they could not even come close! They have a very knowledgeable crew and are very polite, I am very pleased to have found this company before i made a big mistake on another! Thank you David & Crew, you guys are what all HVAC companies should be. It's good to see there are some honest people out there not trying to rake people out of money. R.S
Nancy B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/06/2011, 05:05 AM
Thanks Ewing Air Conditioning Thanks Ewing Air Conditioning for giving me a great deal on a new Rheem Heat Pump and air condition - Thanks for you honesty, friendliness, and expertise. Nancy - 7/11/2011
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
christine m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/06/2011, 10:20 AM
Excellent Service, I am really Pleased With Ewing Air Conditioning I am really pleased with the excellent service that I received from David at Ewing air conditioning. David The owner, answered the phone and arrived at my house himself.He had great service skills and was very professional and honest about the work that needed completed, and then he gave me a $100 discount, "its really hard to find this kind of service anymore" I will always use Ewing air conditioning from now on! Thank you so much David, Christine M
donald g. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/05/2011, 10:09 AM
great ac company and crew David and his crew did a wonderful job on installing a new ac unit for me. I am a senior citizen and am i a tight budget so i seen on the computer that ewing had discounts on new units so i called him, he gave me a discount of $800 dollars, I am so thrilled with their service,they are great role model for an air conditioning company,and they treated me as if i were family,thank you so much david ewing and crew
bret 1. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/05/2011, 01:10 AM
Amazing service and honesty! Amazing service and honesty! Hard to find both of those these days. David Ewing himself came out and fixed our AC in 15 minutes on the same day we called. He was able to give an estimate over the phone for replacing the inside blower unit. It turned out it was an electronic board and not even the entire blower. David used his expertise to fix the board on the spot even though he didn't have a new one with him. He had us back up and running in no time when he could have left and went to purchase a new board that would have meant more $$ in his pocket. A rare honest repair man not just looking out for himself but making his customers his first priority. We had used a competitor on a recent repair and was wayyyy overcharged and then when I called to get an estimate for this ... Hard to find both of those these days. David Ewing himself came out and fixed our AC in 15 minutes on the same day we called. He was able to give an estimate over the phone for replacing the inside blower unit. It turned out it was an electronic board and not even the entire blower. David used his expertise to fix the board on the spot even though he didn't have a new one with him. He had us back up and running in no time when he could have left and went to purchase a new board that would have meant more $$ in his pocket. A rare honest repair man not just looking out for himself but making his customers his first priority. We had used a competitor on a recent repair and was wayyyy overcharged and then when I called to get an estimate for this repair they didn't even know that there was a inside blower unit. We will be using Ewing for all of a A/C needs in the future and will gladly recomend them to anyone. Unfortunately it is difficult to find honest individuals these days and David Ewing is one of those!!! Keep up the great work David!
Serge M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/30/2011, 08:36 AM
Read this and think twice The crew does a tremendously poor job, their main task is to hear "OK" from you and run away. Owner himself is an experienced man but as unpunctual as a person can be. He does not really supervise the job. Their engineering solutions are less than 1 star out of five. I would say, the specialty of Ewing Air Conditioning is small fixes and on-spot repairs but they are less capable of something more fundamental and demanding. My outcome of their work was, and I'm not kidding, a full money back.
Respond to negative reviews
Joe P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/17/2011, 06:03 AM
Joe Parker The owner came out on a Sunday afternoon to access our problem and the service was quick and friendly. I highly reccommend Ewing Air Conditioning and Heating.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.