Logo White
Watch Demo

Ewing Air Conditioning & Heating

Own this business?
5.0
362 reviews
|Contractors|Wylie, TX 75098

1403 Canyon Creek Rd, #B, Wylie, TX 75098

(972) 693-2343

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Green's Gold
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3501 Gus Thomasson Rd

(972) 681-4653

3 people are looking at this business

Breeze Mechanical
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6400 Bradley Ave Suite I

(817) 862-9856
Dalco Air Conditioning & Heating Co
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7310 Military Pkwy

(214) 381-1445

1 person is looking at this business

Tns Mechanical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1424 Spring Willow Dr

(817) 465-1112

1 person is looking at this business

Aca Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4006 Mayflower Dr

(972) 977-2171
Tri County Heat & Air
5.0
(9) · Contractors

175 Skyline Dr

(214) 226-9895

About

We offer all types of AC Repair, heat repair, air conditioning service, AC Replacement, New AC Systems, AC Units, new heaters, heat pumps, air conditioning repairs, HVAC Contractor.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
362 reviews
5356
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 345 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/19/2011, 05:17 AM
Thanks Ewing AC!!!!
Last Thursday night we got a call from our tenants stating the AC went out in the house. I was skeptical about calling the same AC repair shop that had repaired the system 6 months ago but I decided to give them a call to have a look at the unit. They told me that I needed a new unit, but wouldn't discuss any prices. They instructed me to talk to their service advisor (aka. up salesman). Furious, I searched our homeowners association website and there was referral for Ewing AC from one of our neighbors. I called David and he had his crew at the house the next day and installed a new unit. He quoted me a price up front and didn't try to upsale me on unnecessary items. His
...  more>>
rob s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/16/2011, 02:36 AM
Honest and Excellent Service and Pricing
Excellent price and service. Ewing saved me over $2000 on my new unit. I called a lot of other companies and they could not even come close! They have a very knowledgeable crew and are very polite, I am very pleased to have found this company before i made a big mistake on another! Thank you David & Crew, you guys are what all HVAC companies should be. It's good to see there are some honest people out there not trying to rake people out of money. R.S
Nancy B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/06/2011, 05:05 AM
Thanks Ewing Air Conditioning
Thanks Ewing Air Conditioning for giving me a great deal on a new Rheem Heat Pump and air condition - Thanks for you honesty, friendliness, and expertise. Nancy - 7/11/2011
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
christine m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/06/2011, 10:20 AM
Excellent Service, I am really Pleased With Ewing Air Conditioning
I am really pleased with the excellent service that I received from David at Ewing air conditioning. David The owner, answered the phone and arrived at my house himself.He had great service skills and was very professional and honest about the work that needed completed, and then he gave me a $100 discount, "its really hard to find this kind of service anymore" I will always use Ewing air conditioning from now on!
Thank you so much David, Christine M
donald g. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/05/2011, 10:09 AM
great ac company and crew
David and his crew did a wonderful job on installing a new ac unit for me. I am a senior citizen and am i a tight budget so i seen on the computer that ewing had discounts on new units so i called him, he gave me a discount of $800 dollars, I am so thrilled with their service,they are great role model for an air conditioning company,and they treated me as if i were family,thank you so much david ewing and crew
bret 1. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/05/2011, 01:10 AM
Amazing service and honesty!
Amazing service and honesty! Hard to find both of those these days. David Ewing himself came out and fixed our AC in 15 minutes on the same day we called. He was able to give an estimate over the phone for replacing the inside blower unit. It turned out it was an electronic board and not even the entire blower. David used his expertise to fix the board on the spot even though he didn't have a new one with him. He had us back up and running in no time when he could have left and went to purchase a new board that would have meant more $$ in his pocket. A rare honest repair man not just looking out for himself but making his customers his first priority. We had used
...  more>>
Serge M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2011, 08:36 AM
Read this and think twice
The crew does a tremendously poor job, their main task is to hear "OK" from you and run away. Owner himself is an experienced man but as unpunctual as a person can be. He does not really supervise the job. Their engineering solutions are less than 1 star out of five. I would say, the specialty of Ewing Air Conditioning is small fixes and on-spot repairs but they are less capable of something more fundamental and demanding. My outcome of their work was, and I'm not kidding, a full money back.
Respond to negative reviews
Joe P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/17/2011, 06:03 AM
Joe Parker
The owner came out on a Sunday afternoon to access our problem and the service was quick and friendly. I highly reccommend Ewing Air Conditioning and Heating.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.