Logo White
Watch Demo

Ewing Air Conditioning & Heating

Own this business?
5.0
359 reviews
|Contractors|Wylie, TX 75098

1403 Canyon Creek Rd, #B, Wylie, TX 75098

(972) 693-2343

http://www.ewingairconditioningheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Green's Gold
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3501 Gus Thomasson Rd

(972) 681-4653

2 people are looking at this business

Breeze Mechanical
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6400 Bradley Ave Suite I

(817) 862-9856

1 person is looking at this business

Dalco Air Conditioning & Heating Co
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7310 Military Pkwy

(214) 381-1445

3 people are looking at this business

Aire Master
5.0
(6) · Contractors

9430 Skillman St

(972) 437-5016

3 people are looking at this business

Tns Mechanical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1424 Spring Willow Dr

(817) 465-1112
Aca Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4006 Mayflower Dr

(972) 977-2171

About

We offer all types of AC Repair, heat repair, air conditioning service, AC Replacement, New AC Systems, AC Units, new heaters, heat pumps, air conditioning repairs, HVAC Contractor.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
359 reviews
5353
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 342 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/09/2019, 16:15 PM
David and Omar did an exceptional job with my new 4&5 ton Trane units in Allen. Timely, quality work done in a clean professional manner. David even sent pics of the progress when I was not on site. The exterior pad and landscape work was also well done. Couldn't be happier with their workmanship. Not to mention the price matched the work!
Greg S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/25/2014, 05:20 AM
Called at 9am and was at house by 930am to diagnose the problem. By 400 pm I had a new handler at a very fair price. Owned by a veteran that bends over backwards to make you happy. I recommend to all friends and family.
Rudy K. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/02/2013, 05:01 AM
Flawless execution. Wonderful customer service
I have done business with Mr. Ewing twice before this. First time in 2011 at my other property in McKinney. I needed a 5 ton outside unit and attic coil after recent failure. I remember making the call on one day, and Mr. Ewing and his crew were at the property the VERY NEXT DAY with all of the parts. It was truly amazing service and the price was very honest and lower than all of his competitors. I was very lucky in finding Mr. Ewing in 2011 because in 2012 I had to have the attic furnace replaced in my primary residence. For reference, I had multiple quotes and Mr. Ewing again was lower than all of his competitors. In one case, Mr. Ewing's quo
...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Amber R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/20/2013, 00:44 AM
Finally an A/C company you can trust
I called in Dec. needing to replace my heat pump, the owner David spent 40 minutes explaining the different types of heat pump systems. He also gave me models numbers for the different system prices he quoted and suggested I research them myself. I called back twice over the next two weeks with more questions and David answered every call himself. I called to schedule the install on Thursday and they came on time the next Monday. The two technicians were at my home for 6 hours installing the complete system (heat pump and air handler). David came during the last 45 minutes to explain the new system, give me instruction manuals and go over warranty informa
...  more>>
scott.c.gilmore on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/08/2012, 07:10 AM
scott.c.gilmore on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/05/2012, 06:57 AM
My furnace decided to give up the ghost the other night. It was in the mid 30's so I call David Ewing and his crew at Ewing Air Conditioning. They came out and fixed my furnace the next morning! It ended up being that I had a lose wire and saved me! Thanks again and I highly recommend these guys.
Scott G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/01/2012, 04:09 AM
The BEST Air Conditioning Company in Plano!
Thanks to Ewing Air! They fixed my furnace on a very chilly 30 degree night. They can over with their crew and fixed my furnace within 20 minutes! I now can rely on my furnace for the upcoming cold months! Thanks again to David Ewing and his crew!
scottcgilmore on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/01/2012, 01:53 AM
Ewing Air Conditioning saved me! I woke up at 2 o'clock in the morning on an unusually cold October morning and noticed that the furnace was having trouble turning on. Needless to say I was totally frustrated and had to sleep in a cold house. I called Ewing first thing the next morning and spoke to David Ewing, owner of Ewing Air Conditioning. He sent over a crew that morning and fixed my problem n 20 minutes!! Luckily it was just a loose wire in the furnace. I give Ewing Air Conditioning and Heating 5 STARS!!!!
rick.w on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/29/2012, 09:11 AM
Wow - got to say that I am so pleased with the service I received that I couldn't wait to write this review. Let me start from the beginning.... 2 weeks ago my A/C stopped cooling the house and I checked out Angies list and got an A rated company to come out on an Angies list coupon. They checked everything out and determined that my 15 year old freon using 10 seer unit had a bad cooling coil and a compressor going south and I needed a new unit. PArts were no longer available to patch my old system up. Got a $5400 estimate for a new puron 13 seer unit. Unfortunately I just had some foundation problems requiring $5800 worth of work so I determined I would try to skate by until spring since th...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.